Chevron Left
Retour à Security Awareness Training

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Security Awareness Training par (ISC)²

4.6
étoiles
763 évaluations
210 avis

À propos du cours

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

Meilleurs avis

AH
21 mars 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

RM
27 févr. 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 216 Avis pour Security Awareness Training

par ibrahim h

13 févr. 2021

Learning and understanding about the risk around us. And how to protect your data it means more about the security and protection of our data in organization or even at home.

par Murtada A M

25 mars 2021

very informative course where learner would have a good knowledge regarding hackers/malware/viruses/create a strong password/safe network and so many other good materials.

par 12345 6

21 sept. 2020

I had a great time.Well explained with good voice and slides.learnta few things too and even downloaded a lecture.Thanks for this wonderful experience-free hahah

par Luck K

24 nov. 2021

I​ REALLY ADMIRED THE COURSE AND IT WAS FULL OF INSIGHT ME. HOWEVER YOU HAVE TO ISSUE CERTIFICATE TO FOR TRAINEES TO THAT THEY HAVE DONE THE TRAINING.

T​HANK YOU

par CHUDE M N

30 août 2020

The course was so interested.

I will advise everybody who is an information technology student to participate in this e-learning program because it is Fantastic.

par Sabine B

23 sept. 2020

I learnt quite a bit, surprisingly. I think in this day in age of computers and connected technology, everyone should be aware of security issues. Thanks ISC2!

par Gaurav V

19 févr. 2021

This course is a nice intro to the field of security awareness. Videos are well crafted and it also has a lot of questions to test your understanding.

par Ravindranath m j

13 janv. 2021

Interesting and informative...Thank you for compiling the complicated things in a simpler way so that all the levels of intellectuals can understand.

par Khalil u R

17 nov. 2021

i have completed my course with hard working but ican not get certificate pls provide me my certificate in this regard your co operation reqired

par Ishu R

11 nov. 2021

I learned alot with this course. Please choose this and learn more how to protect and know about fake and original sender.

Thank You!

par Gustavo C

18 févr. 2021

This is a very good course, above my expectations !!! Even though the course is short, it has a very useful and very informative !!!

par Pradeep B

21 oct. 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course. Very useful course for safeguard and safety of our personnel and professional assets.

par Johannes B W

7 sept. 2020

The training provides a good foundation for those who are interested in Cybersecurity. It uses simple and everyday language.

par Mohammad H A

19 sept. 2021

I benefited from the course on how to protect my mail, my accounts and my company from any attacks by hackers.

par Ricardo J R

4 janv. 2021

The course complied with the objectives, of awareness, it takes all the aspects that the staff must to learn

par Takahide M

4 oct. 2021

This course is explained in an easy-to-understand manner to students and is recommended even for beginners.

par Jabir A A

12 févr. 2021

Good Security Training and Awareness, i recommend this should be taking by all Staff in an organization.

par Kavidha N

11 oct. 2021

I​t's a basic , high level course suited for all members of staff as introduction to data security.

par Tim W

8 déc. 2020

Excellent course. Better than most of the security awareness training courses I have taken.

par Thomas D H

29 déc. 2021

I think the course was structured well and provided adequate information on each topic.

par Lajish R

1 oct. 2020

Very Good Learning on Safeguarding Personal and Official Devices on Internet platform

par Asavra S

28 août 2020

100% recommended, improves your knowledge related to cybersecurity and hacker attacks

par Alena A

24 juin 2021

It is a great course to dip into security awareness and review your knowledge.

par Mohammad R

6 avr. 2021

i complete my course of training i did not get the certificate .

Passed with 86%

par Prabhusai K

6 sept. 2020

Course Content is very clear and easily understandable even by naive people.