Chevron Left
Retour à Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review par SAS

4.9
étoiles
186 évaluations
34 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

Meilleurs avis

LB

May 11, 2020

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

AR

Jun 17, 2019

This is by far the best course I have come across in coursera. The structure of the program is excellent. The exercises are very good

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 34 Avis pour Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

par Chutian Z

Feb 18, 2019

Just finished the whole specialization. I would say SAS programming specialization (and its courses) is the best one I've ever had on Coursera. It starts from simple concepts to complex tasks and projects. The best thing is the learner could get the hands dirty very quickly; usually a demo is followed with a practice task. Notice that the courses offered here are the same as those provided on SAS website (SAS itself has e-learning courses), but here you have more problems (and two projects in course 3) to practise. Highly recommend.

par Mohamed D

Jun 10, 2020

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?

Just why?

Thanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

par Michael K

Mar 25, 2019

This course was disappointing overall. There is nothing you will learn, which wasn't covered in the previous two course. Far worse, the review is done in the same sequence as the other two courses, so there really is never a chance to combine what was learned. The challenges will be in the same order as the previous challenges, so don't expect any synthesis of skills you have developed. There are two bigger problems, but it feels as if this course should have been a series of these. If you are about to be billed again, there is no real reason to complete this third course.

par Gauri S

Mar 25, 2020

I waited to write this review until I give the SAS certified specialist: Base programmer exam which I did today. And I passed with excellent score. Thanks a millions to this outstanding course for preparation purpose. All 3 courses in the program were excellent. And Coursera is affordable to learn and practice to prepare for these great credentials. I am happy to say today that I am SAS certified specialist now. :)

par GUPTA S P M

May 20, 2020

By far one of the best courses available on Coursera. I never got tired of learning and was always looking for more. The practice exercises were very nicely made that covered almost everything that was taught. I would highly recommend this course to any person who wishes to learn SAS. I would also like to thank the tutors for the knowledge.

par LAWAND S B

May 11, 2020

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

par Thomas N

Feb 27, 2019

This is an excellent course. I can highly recommend it. It does not only review the previous two courses but let's one use the acquired skills in two "real-world" assignments.

par Abhishek R

Jun 17, 2019

This is by far the best course I have come across in coursera. The structure of the program is excellent. The exercises are very good

par LAU T

Sep 05, 2019

The wrap up and the exercises are very useful. I am still recommending to those who would like to take the SAS base examination.

par Gregg H

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent SAS overview, shows the strategies for data manipulation and then guides one through how to implement them.

par Vidhi U

Sep 13, 2019

Very good course. Taught how to apply concepts to real world problems. Excellent for certificate exam preparation.

par Rogerio A

Feb 11, 2020

A lot of usefull resources, tips, informations and example that is full applied on day by day activities.

par Erika G

Sep 26, 2019

Thanks to this course (and the entire specialization) I feel very confident in my ability to use SAS.

par Ajay d

Apr 08, 2020

Instructors have done a very good job in teaching the courses. Very insightful and intersting

par Oleksandr L

Sep 16, 2019

Perfect course which gives opportunity to check knowledge and apply it on real examples!

par Xinkai Z

Mar 27, 2019

Getting Harder but the Case Study are extremely helpful, thanks for all the materials.

par Dominika K

May 25, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera, I learned exactly what I've expected.

par Ramon

Apr 07, 2020

Accurate SAS programmer Course. More than 300 pages of documentation

par Austin W

Mar 30, 2020

This course is organized very well and very helpful.

par Syed n H

Jun 19, 2020

it is quiet useful i really appreciate the course

par Fabrice L

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course. Learned a lot about SAS.

par Erica H

Apr 23, 2020

amazing! I learned so much. Thank you so much

par PARITOSH P

Dec 07, 2019

Extremely rigorous course. Very good course,

par Rajesh S

Aug 18, 2019

This is a wonderful course for beginners.

par Sushmita G

Oct 14, 2019

Amazing statistic for leaning