Chevron Left
Retour à Research kitchen

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Research kitchen par Université Louis-et-Maximilien de Munich (LMU)

4.5
étoiles
120 évaluations
37 avis

À propos du cours

The research kitchen is a unique format that we have developed extra for you: curious learners interested in competitive strategy and organization design yearning for a first glimpse into the world of research. It is voluntary and "just for fun" - so please, go on and have a look! Different to other courses of our specialization Competitive Strategy and Organization Design it is comprised of brief paper sessions rather than modules. For a change, you will experience the instructor Tobias Kretschmer at the whiteboard of his very own institute at LMU Munich. Here he will summarize key findings of recent research papers on topics relating to the three courses Competitive Strategy, Advanced Competitive Strategy and Strategic Organization Design. Topics that researchers today are working on to enhance the knowledge of tomorrow. We hope you enjoy this innovative format and possibly even find some inspiration and motivation for your own future research....

Meilleurs avis

MA
13 févr. 2021

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

BF
25 juil. 2020

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 36 Avis pour Research kitchen

par Baby N F

26 juil. 2020

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

par Arzi A

9 mai 2017

Concisely done! Short yet extremely useful exposure to research in strategy.

par Lori M

4 août 2017

Very educ

par Kalyani P

2 déc. 2017

It is a course which will give you an bird eye view of the latest development in the management industry . The presentation is crisp and allows you to understand the concept clearly in less time. One also learns how to present and better articulate his paper

par Monika D

31 mai 2020

good

par Matthew A

13 févr. 2021

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

par shriya n

8 mai 2020

Simple and quite well explained.

par Kleber L d S

15 avr. 2020

Maravilhoso curso.

par DARWIN G V

9 avr. 2018

Great!!!!

par Aniketh P

1 juil. 2019

Awesome!

par Achraf J

8 avr. 2018

.

par Chandu T

14 sept. 2020

Excellent framework to quickly grasp the gist of any research paper. Thanks!

par KABIR P

19 sept. 2020

Excellent course to help literature review. Thanks.

par Sergio G

6 nov. 2017

Nice paper referenced course.... I like that.

par Sudhanshu B

9 août 2020

An important course for researchers like me.

par Dr. P S G A P I - F T

30 oct. 2020

This course offers good research knowledge

par SUPROJIT D

23 mars 2021

its most intersting course of course era

par Kalyan

2 juin 2020

Insightful and Amazing

par Welfredo,Jr Y

9 juil. 2020

I LEARNED A LOT.

par jagadeshbabu n

5 juil. 2020

very nice course

par SİBEL A

18 nov. 2020

Short but good.

par Meraflor S S

16 oct. 2020

Amazing course

par Kanishkha.G

3 août 2020

Learnt a lot

par Dr.S.Nagarani

28 sept. 2020

Interesting

par NTAKIRUTIMANA J D

23 sept. 2020

very good