Chevron Left
Retour à Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development par University of Colorado System

4.6
étoiles
428 évaluations
81 avis

À propos du cours

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Meilleurs avis

MF
7 avr. 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP
23 août 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 80 Avis pour Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

par Muhammad F

8 avr. 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

par Divvya.T

25 déc. 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

par N V S B L B

21 avr. 2020

really really a great experience!

par Sulaiman A

16 août 2018

Thank you for this useful course

par Juan P A

16 août 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

par PALLENI A R

6 nov. 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

par Suklesh R

22 juin 2020

Professor seems a little underconfident. A little more training on her presentation skills would benefit her Other than that course and questions are easy which makes this a fun course.

par Henrik S

13 avr. 2020

This course covers lot of common sense business analyst material. But where is the security aspect of all of this? I had expected the course to cover incorporating security requirements into the solicitation process. Did I miss it?

par Abdulaziz A

2 avr. 2019

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.

par Eduardo M

9 mai 2018

Very poor

par Yuliia K

4 mars 2018

This course is toooooo general.... it can be ok if you are new in the BA field, otherwise- just waste of time

par JUAN S G P

24 août 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

par Usman A

9 oct. 2020

This course defines all the basics of elicitation and what problems do we face in the process in a very simple and easy way.

par mary a m

7 oct. 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

par Pavan B C

27 juin 2020

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

par Dr P M Y

4 oct. 2020

Very good coverage of the required contents. Very well explained by giving examples.

par Faisal K

25 mai 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

par Abhilasha V

4 juin 2020

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

par Veeresh b

3 mai 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

par Deleted A

24 déc. 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

par Anup K P

29 sept. 2020

It was an excellent experience in knowing the various SRS Model

par Deleted A

12 sept. 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

par Salini_KS 1

26 août 2020

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

par Rajavel K

21 févr. 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

par Nikhil A M

11 mars 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA