Chevron Left
Retour à Python Classes and Inheritance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Python Classes and Inheritance par Université du Michigan

4.7
étoiles
3,287 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

BY

6 déc. 2020

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

TY

12 août 2020

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 525 Avis pour Python Classes and Inheritance

par Vishnu K

30 janv. 2021

I loved this course! The instructors are excellent and I learned more with 50 bucks than in 30,000 dollars worth of coding classes

par Natalia M

11 avr. 2022

Informative for begginers. I learnt basics of classes and inheritance. But some points have been covered such as class properties

par Fabian d A G

28 juin 2021

E​xcellent course about OOP for beginners along with a simplified approach towards testing. End of course project was quite fun!

par AYUSHI T

28 oct. 2020

More than learning there is a lot understanding which can serve as the base for further knowledge. Content #well_explained!! :)

par Pramod H K

25 juin 2020

Excellent introduction to classes, inheritance and practical ways of defining test cases and handling exceptions gracefully.

par Federico R

7 oct. 2020

Dominando estos conceptos de Orientado a Objetos, es una manera de programar estructuras muy complejas, excelente material.

par Sreekanth N

24 avr. 2020

Interactive text books is awesome, motivated me to sit contentiously to do the assignments and engaged me to in learning.

par Loreisis H

13 avr. 2020

This course is excellent for learning the fundamentals of classes and inheritance. The teachers and the book are the best

par Yash W

20 nov. 2020

The professors way of teaching is excellent. It helps you understand object oriented programming in a very easy manner.

par Prabhath C

27 août 2020

The final assignment was quite exhilarating. It taught me a lot and I had a lot of fun too.

I really loved the teachers.

par Anmol G

4 août 2020

This concept is very interesting and I enjoy this session a lot. I want to get more about this topic .Thanking Michigan

par Jon L

9 mars 2021

This is an excellent course! The final course project is a bit tricky for some, but overall the course is wonderful.

par Sanjay N

9 août 2020

Lectures are wonderful. Concepts are explained really well. To top it off, the final assignment was fun to complete.

par MOHAMMAD T H 1

19 avr. 2020

Good course but the videos in week1 should be better sequenced. Its difficult to understand classes in this sequence

par Avinash M G

21 sept. 2020

This course is very informative and in this course, we learn classes and inheritance which are required for coding.

par Arinjay G

19 juil. 2020

Very good explanation of the subject. Detailed interesting way of approach, fully comprehensible for beginners.

par Ashkan S

17 juin 2022

oop in python is one of the most challenging parts. this course offers a great chance to finally get it right.

par SAPTARSHI D

11 juil. 2020

Great course. Enjoyed learning.

Thanks to the instructors Steeve and Paul, Coursera and University of Michigan.

par Sir W P ( W P )

17 janv. 2021

You are the best course and still for a long time and keep the newest technology forever. Very thank to you.

par RICARDO H R

24 nov. 2020

Great course to get deep in understanding how other libraries/classes/functions are built. Fully recommended.

par Mugdha S B

11 mars 2020

Excellent course! I feel this is the perfect course for beginners and everything is well explained in detail.

par Juan C A E

27 oct. 2019

Great course! All the most important concepts are explained very well with videos and lectures. Thanks!

par James M S

2 avr. 2020

Great in showing the little details regarding classes and inheritance. The Code Lens does help on this

par Frederic C

21 oct. 2019

I finally learned about those famous classes everyone refers to! Great course, fun project at the end.

par Luciana M G

17 févr. 2019

Amazing course, excellent material and instructions. I would only improve response rate at the Forums.