Chevron Left
Retour à The Pronunciation of American English Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour The Pronunciation of American English Project par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
54 évaluations
19 avis

À propos du cours

In the final course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will complete a final self-reflection project applying what you have learned in the first three courses about consonants, vowels, and the “music” of English. In preparation for the project, you will take a post-test, review all the sounds of English, analyze a speech, and share your advice on improving pronunciation with other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Meilleurs avis

AA
5 oct. 2021

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.\n\nI like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

AS
15 févr. 2021

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

Filtrer par :

1 - 19 sur 19 Avis pour The Pronunciation of American English Project

par Kelly R

22 juin 2020

I'd give 5 stars if assignments were reviewed by experts, as it is the final course of a pronunciation specialization.

par Shrishti C

30 sept. 2020

I completed all four courses and passed all the assignments. It has been 2 weeks since then but my specialization certificate is not generated yet.

par Ana

6 oct. 2021

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.

I like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

par Maiko I

29 déc. 2020

This course gave me a good opportunity to output what I'd learned throughout this specialization. However, I wish an expert from the university could have assessed my work. All the assignments were reviewed by my peers, and I rarely received useful feedback.

par Vasyl H

27 oct. 2020

An excellent course and specialization altogether. However, it would be outstanding if at least the final assignments were verified by native speakers. Thank you!

par Ajay K S

29 oct. 2020

You may not believe that you may have the flaws in your spoken language. Actually we never bother but when you learn a second language you come across your flaws (astonishing you carried them for so many years). Here is the right time to correct it still.

Thanks a lot guys help people with their one sense of the six sense

par chinnawat c

2 août 2021

Good course. It would be great if there have professional or native speak to review the assignment.

par Abdelerahman O S

16 févr. 2021

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

par Daniel H M A

19 août 2020

It's excellent. Reflecting upon your own learning is very useful!

par Karen N B R

6 sept. 2021

its has been a great course to improve my knowledge

par Jose L S P

21 oct. 2021

very good course for beginners

par Elliane A B P

10 juin 2021

Thank you for teaching me!

par FERNANDO S J

10 oct. 2021

This course is AWESOME!

par Shinya S

4 janv. 2021

The course is helpful.

par Jorge A B T

6 nov. 2021

Excelent Thanks!

par Samantha C R

3 déc. 2020

very good

par Roshen R I

13 sept. 2020

Good.

par Mohamed t

3 juin 2020

it was one of the great course about pronunciation.

par Bogdan M

6 juin 2021

My knowledge is assessed by people like me, for whom English is not their native language. For some, the intonation is too fast, for some it is slow. If the first three courses were not a bad level, then this one is simply disgusting. It's too bad that you can't talk to a reviewer.