Chevron Left
Retour à Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
150 évaluations
34 avis

À propos du cours

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 34 Avis pour Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

par Richard B

May 14, 2020

Good tutor, but overally not great as (i) not using latest version of AML; and (ii) Good coverage of data manipulation but way too brief on model build/test/train. This course would be better titled 'manipulating data in AML'

par Dimitrios A

Sep 11, 2020

Rhyme is awful, not responding

par Parthasarathy B

Sep 17, 2020

It is user friendly and one can easily navigate through to manage the data and get to the desired outcome.

I am of the view that one has to spend more time on Azure ML studio to get to understand the platform better and validate the output.

par Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

par Maurice B

Apr 05, 2020

Introduction to Micrsoft Azure ML pipeline's base functions without programming skills. Good for mirroring DOFs when using own python codes or other pipelines.

par Ariadne R C

May 17, 2020

Really intercactive and explicative course on how to use the Azure Machine Learning Studio basics. Absolutey recommended.

par Nikhil P

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

par ARVIND K S

Sep 14, 2020

Very informative course. Great way to apply machine learning skills.

par Ankit S D

Aug 22, 2020

a great cousre for learning azure and ML

par Abhishek V

Sep 13, 2020

Nice and crisp explanation..!!

par Marie h

Apr 02, 2020

Awseome and easy to understand

par mohammed t p

Jul 08, 2020

good for beginners like me

par ABDUL J C

Sep 12, 2020

good method of learning

par KATANGURI S

Jul 06, 2020

very clear explanation

par Colette C

Sep 10, 2020

Absolutely loved it!!

par Doss D

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you very much

par Sreejith M

Jun 01, 2020

Project was awesome

par Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

par Kirt P S

Sep 09, 2020

Amazing Project!!

par Aniket P

Jun 11, 2020

Fantastic course

par Deekshana

Sep 13, 2020

excellent work

par Kamlesh C

Jul 23, 2020

THanks

par p s

Jun 23, 2020

Good

par tale p

Jun 13, 2020

good

par Rushikesh S

Aug 13, 2020

Well Taught and Nicely Explained.