Chevron Left
Retour à Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint par PwC

4.6
stars
722 évaluations
113 avis

À propos du cours

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

DA

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

Filtrer par :

101 - 114 sur 114 Avis pour Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

par Carl H S

Jan 31, 2019

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

par Oleksandr T

May 03, 2017

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

par TARIQ A

Jun 18, 2018

one of most productive course in series.

par Md. K

Jan 14, 2019

great course

par Mahesh M

Apr 01, 2019

Good

par Jingting X

Apr 23, 2019

The course itself is of good information and is practical in the business world. However, it's just too hard to learn and practice presentation passively through an online course. The peer review assignments are too time-consuming with no proper feedback or aid when preparing, making the effect of the practice not worth the time required.

par Lavetta S

Jul 27, 2017

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

par Lisa S

Jun 02, 2017

The course content was great. Uploading the video assignments took approximately a half hour and not all students were able to access the attachments.

par MARIA K P

Oct 16, 2019

I did not like the didactics and found the exercises very long

par Douglas G

Feb 07, 2018

Couldn't upload my work.

par sherifomrelshorbagy

Feb 07, 2018

1

par Matthew F

Aug 01, 2018

The website will not let me upload either my week 3 or week 4 assignment, thus, I can't get a grade for either and can't pass the course. It also will not let me review peer work since it's contingent on uploading my own assignment.

par Marina M

May 11, 2017

If you wanna improve your skills in powerpoint software, this is not the course for you. Too theoretical.

par Eduardo L

Jun 19, 2019

trash