Chevron Left
Retour à Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations par Université du Minnesota

4.4
étoiles
473 évaluations
109 avis

À propos du cours

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

Meilleurs avis

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

DD

Jun 01, 2020

Best course to learn as to understand the innovation of health sector and also useful to get knowledge about the pharmaceutical and medical device industries

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 109 Avis pour Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

par Orangel A

Nov 04, 2018

Excellent. I learned about the medical device market, with simple language and good exercises. I recommend it 100%.

par Adithya C

Jun 05, 2019

A great platform to learn about medical devices and the global scenario!!

Thanks a lot for such value information!!

par David L H

Mar 23, 2017

Great content. The introductions to the Pharma and Device markets and regulatory bodies are invaluable.

par Angel C

Sep 14, 2020

An excellent course, I learned a lot and I know that I can apply it to my work field, excellent work.

par SWATI A

Feb 23, 2018

The peer review assignment makes this course even more interesting! Thanks for this wonderful course

par Avanish k

Apr 23, 2020

It was a great experience to learn from course era by such gracious personality professor .Thanku.

par Kinjal A P

May 27, 2020

Best experience of learning more information about pharmaceuticals and medical device innovation.

par Nur M M R

Jul 14, 2019

The reviewing part is really unnecessary. Please don’t include this in your package next time.

par Cecilia C

Feb 19, 2017

So far I love it! Learning a lot about what it takes to get drugs and devices to market.

par Heather G

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent program that gave me a better understanding of the medical device industry.

par PANDYA Y U

May 29, 2020

The Course was very much informative, thank you coursera team for such a nice course

par M A R

Aug 25, 2020

I learned so many new things from here, it's really very good experience for me.

par B M T I

Jun 13, 2020

A fantastic course that I've learned several things.Thank you coursera

par Jay D

Oct 10, 2016

I loved this one. The one I wanted to learn and I am feeling fortunate

par Pamela W

Mar 08, 2017

I continue to use i learned in this course to help those around me

par Elizabeth C

Dec 31, 2016

Great overview of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Device industry.

par Adhav m a

May 01, 2020

Why certificate is not provided after completing the course

par Sivasundaresan

May 12, 2020

It’s nice course to learn about medical devices innovation

par Blaine M

Sep 05, 2017

Great course, very complimentary for my career objectives.

par Юлія В С

Jul 07, 2020

5 stars for good quality information and sense of humor

par GIRISH S H

May 08, 2020

Wonderful explanation by instructor... simply suprub

par LALIT A T

May 07, 2020

VIDEOS AND WAY OF TEACHING SLIDES WERE EXCELLENT

par narender k

Aug 31, 2019

a huge informative course i really enjoying it.

par VASILEIOS D M

Nov 10, 2018

One of the best course that I enjoyed it

par Osama h m a a r

Mar 08, 2019

Thank you for this valuable information