Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
1,304 notes
351 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 346 Examens pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Sumera R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

par camila p s v

Apr 25, 2017

I lovely this course.

I really learn about Modals Verbs.

par Melissa F

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent !

par María V B G

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente curso..

par Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

par Dmitry M

Mar 06, 2018

Interesting course to refresh you intermediate grammar skills

par Duy H N

Nov 14, 2016

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

par Toussaint J R

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

par JasonCai

Aug 09, 2016

Nice course!

par Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

great

par Lotfy M

Dec 13, 2016

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

par Maxwell L

Mar 16, 2018

I'd strongly recommend this specialization to my friend. It's helpful for English learners.

par YESSIKA M C A

Jan 27, 2018

This course is amazing. I loved it!

par Asma R

Nov 02, 2016

It was great course ,very clear and well explained too

par Subin B

Jan 12, 2017

Thanks for the wonderful course.

par Nguyễn P H M

Jan 07, 2017

very good

par Bruna L A

Nov 03, 2016

Easy and well explained! I super recommend this course!

par Andrey G

May 29, 2017

Right to the point, easy and powerful

par Susana

Sep 15, 2017

Great strategies to teach english

par huzaifa a r

Jan 20, 2017

excellent teaching staff

par Merih

Nov 07, 2016

tenses in as simple and easy way

par vladislavkopylov

Nov 06, 2016

Really great course. I like it.

par Helena R

Dec 27, 2016

Perfect, I really love the teachers and explanations!

par Hugo E G L

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

par Lyu N

Aug 07, 2016

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.