Chevron Left
Retour à Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt par University System of Georgia

4.5
étoiles
89 évaluations
26 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

Meilleurs avis

MG
15 déc. 2021

I do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

LF
17 nov. 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 29 Avis pour Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt

par Freddy E O S

10 août 2021

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

par moussa m

7 août 2021

v​ery informative course

par Nathaniel H J

6 août 2021

thanks

par Samir G

15 juin 2021

Very Good learning

par kiran p

13 juil. 2021

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

par JOSSUE A A S

31 juil. 2021

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

par Iulia S

9 déc. 2021

The course is very interesting and has complete information.

I found it a bit difficult to follow in some parts due to style of the course (voice over slides - the voice was a bit too mechanical and this doesn't help concentration).

Overall, I highly recommend the course.

par Lenny H

27 août 2021

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

par Muhammad G

16 déc. 2021

I​ do recommend this course for those who needs generic and holistic knowledge about lean six sigma

par Lukman F

18 nov. 2021

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

par Rajeev S

13 sept. 2021

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

par CHEN Y C

23 janv. 2022

more details and lecture materials as real cases would be better

par Gokul P

16 sept. 2021

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

par TEODORO R G L

5 sept. 2021

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

par Minh C H

11 oct. 2021

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

par Shubham R C

28 déc. 2021

Ground foundations in great details.

par Muthukumar C

2 nov. 2021

Very happy on the learning...

par Abdelmaksoud F

31 déc. 2021

Good content, thank you !

par Olu A O

1 sept. 2021

​it’s a tough one

par AZIZ K

31 août 2021

Good Course

par Qais U A

7 nov. 2021

nice

par NGUYEN V S

24 sept. 2021

GOOD

par Dr. K H

23 août 2021

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

par Lexie M O

20 sept. 2021

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

par Gary L O

23 janv. 2022

typos.