Chevron Left
Retour à La moralité de la vie quotidienne

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour La moralité de la vie quotidienne par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
3,139 évaluations

À propos du cours

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Meilleurs avis

RJ

12 mars 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

7 juin 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrer par :

701 - 716 sur 716 Avis pour La moralité de la vie quotidienne

par BATHINA V

28 juil. 2020

good

par Sumanth k

23 juil. 2020

Good

par Prudhvi A K Y

30 juin 2020

Good

par Bharath K R

30 juin 2020

good

par Kexuan L

28 juin 2020

Good

par Nandhini.J

9 juin 2020

Good

par Manthena P V V

27 mai 2020

Good

par THEDDU M R

27 mai 2020

Good

par Ved B

3 mai 2020

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

par ANTRA K

6 août 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

par Vaddi Y

29 mai 2020

Good

par Yetukuri M R

21 mai 2020

good

par N.SAINADH,CSE(19-23) V T C

17 avr. 2021

Nice

par R H

24 mai 2020

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

par Cheswick B

26 avr. 2020

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

par KOTLA N S R V T C

15 juil. 2020

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....