Chevron Left
Retour à Medical Terminology II

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Medical Terminology II par Université de Rice

5.0
étoiles
35 évaluations

À propos du cours

This is the second course of the Medical Terminology specialization. It builds on the basic concepts of medical terminology with the introduction of new roots, terms, and abbreviations specific to the endocrine system (hormones). The body's transportation and defense systems (cardiovascular, blood, and lymphatic) will also be covered as well as the respiratory system (lungs)....

Meilleurs avis

JY

14 mars 2022

The course is wonderfully designed using the subjective-objective-assesement-plan model which closely reflects real-world medical communication. Great course! Strongly recommend!

G

13 janv. 2023

The way of explanation and playing games in middle of the course helps remembering the terms. a very useful course which provides study modules for future reference.

Filtrer par :

1 - 11 sur 11 Avis pour Medical Terminology II

par Jun Y

14 mars 2022

The course is wonderfully designed using the subjective-objective-assesement-plan model which closely reflects real-world medical communication. Great course! Strongly recommend!

par Aki K

29 oct. 2022

Thank you for this enjoyable course.

It was more difficult than Medical Terminoloy1, but I enjpyed learnig various words and phrases in detail.

I will review them again and I will use the acquired knowledge soon.

par Gorrela V 2

14 janv. 2023

The way of explanation and playing games in middle of the course helps remembering the terms. a very useful course which provides study modules for future reference.

par Tran H N

21 mai 2022

A Great Course for Medical English Terminology. Recommended for medical students all over the world

par Tosha T

23 juil. 2022

great class learned alot of things that i have health wise and can now understand terminology

par Juan C G P

23 nov. 2022

Informative and accessible. Highly recommended to discover medical terminology!

par Hamid H

2 avr. 2022

excellent approch used in teaching medical terminology. I recoommend it .

par Yasin H

12 déc. 2022

Amazing work and effort done by the professor, Thank you!!!

par Anne J

8 juin 2022

love the way this all gets taught

par Ashleigh M

8 août 2022

AWESOME!!!!!!

par Gonzalvo K A C

12 janv. 2023

nice