Chevron Left
Retour à Mastering Final Cut Pro

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mastering Final Cut Pro par LearnQuest

4.5
étoiles
79 évaluations
36 avis

À propos du cours

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

Meilleurs avis

SM

Apr 28, 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !\n\nSatyam Sovan M.

MK

Mar 03, 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 36 Avis pour Mastering Final Cut Pro

par Amrendra P

May 01, 2020

It was great learning on Coursera platform! I would like to thanks from my bottom of heart to Shri Jason Cox and Shri Nick Harauz for their clear voices that was understood clearly.

par Blaine L

Apr 16, 2020

Very disappointed with this course.

It's not a course where someone teaches and you can get excited. Only shows the interface with someone reading a script in the background. Extremely boring.

I tried to get through it, but just couldn't. Courses on Creative Live or learning from some free Youtube videos are (sadly) much better than paying for this course.

I can honestly say that will all the courses I've taken online, this was the worst for me.

Sorry LearnQuest.

par Jeff C

Apr 05, 2020

I had some very basic prior experience with Final Cut Pro X before taking this course and the course was outstanding. I learned a lot about how I might have used even the most basic FCPX features more effectively, and I learned a tremendous amount more about tools and features that I was unaware of and will surely employ in my future editing efforts.

par Marcus K

Mar 03, 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

par DURGESH G

May 19, 2020

this course was really helpful for me because in this course there are different topic which use in media and production house.

par Edwin Z

Feb 25, 2020

love this course I learned a lot.

par Mohammad K A

Mar 04, 2020

It was a really enjoyable training course and I did not feel bored, I felt more passion for this field, frankly, this cours was one of the most courses I was looking for to sharpen my skills that I had previously acquired.

My assessment of 4 stars, because there is nothing perfect in this life, and the shortage always makes us strive for the best and the perfect, so I chose that.

Best regards for trainees generally and coaches especially🌹.

par Emily G P

May 05, 2020

It should tell you that you must pay to take the course up front. From the comment board it aslo looks like you need Final Cut, but this is not apparent from the course description either.

par Keith W

May 21, 2020

Excellent course that explains everything you can do in FCPX . I love how they use example projects that gives you an idea on what can be done within the program. Great on ramp that allows you to go back at your own pace to build edits exactly like you want for your project. Highly reccomend!

par MCNAMARA, H M

Aug 31, 2020

Very good course. I think more time could be spent on organizing and using libraries and less on the flashy stuff. I definitely did not need a whole module on 360 video. Overall excellent and in-depth instruction

par Satyam S M

Apr 28, 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !

Satyam Sovan M.

par Carlos A M R

May 22, 2020

It was a great course. Easy to understand, and basically covers every topic you will need in order to creat very good FCPX projects.

par Rob D

Apr 26, 2020

The most useful and comprehensive course I have done on FCPX. I now feel well prepared to make the most of this great software.

par Hersh T

Sep 02, 2020

Great courser for people who are starting out and it was able to get me to a very proficient level in no time at all

par Pedro A G G

May 28, 2020

This was a very thorough course that explained everything from the basics to advanced techniques.

par Tomelilla G

May 01, 2020

Fantastic course, covers everything you need to know in detail and clearly explained.

par RODOLFO C R

Jun 20, 2020

Very detailed course, a lot of concepts, great course, Thank you!

par Deniz O

Jul 10, 2020

Great course, great teacher. Thanks for everything.

par Mahmoud R

May 15, 2020

very happy to take this course it is very useful

par Omer a a m

Jun 19, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COURSE,TOTALLY LOVED IT

par Umesh K

May 31, 2020

Just want to say thank u coursera

par Gert

Jun 27, 2020

Did i learn allot. Great course.

par Ravalnath B

May 08, 2020

Nice teaching 👌 thanks 👍

par Glenda B

Jul 15, 2020

recommended!

par Vallabhaneni S

May 14, 2020

good corse