Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Media and Marketing Strategies par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,431 évaluations
571 avis

À propos du cours

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Meilleurs avis

JJ
30 août 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC
20 déc. 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 560 Avis pour Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

par Margarito Z

18 juil. 2019

Excelente

par Eman K A H

3 juin 2018

excellent

par Claudio D S F

17 oct. 2017

very good

par Anantharam S

12 sept. 2017

Excellant

par Renjiro P E Y

7 janv. 2021

detailed

par Carlos A N S M

12 nov. 2015

Perfect!

par Anthony V

6 oct. 2019

Thanks!

par Abishek Y B

2 sept. 2020

Great

par Afsana A A

6 juil. 2020

great

par Martha O

30 nov. 2020

Good

par Manish S N

21 nov. 2020

good

par Tabitha E S

28 sept. 2020

Good

par AHMED A A A E

11 sept. 2020

good

par ARTHI.V

7 août 2020

Good

par Tanishka T

1 août 2020

Good

par ome p p

31 juil. 2020

Good

par Aryan K

29 juin 2020

good

par Nasif A S

25 juin 2020

Best

par Chen S

29 mai 2020

Good

par Manikandan E

8 déc. 2015

good

par Tomas B

23 sept. 2015

A++

par BAYRAM G

14 oct. 2020

ok

par James G

11 nov. 2019

G

par Guilherme N

4 nov. 2019

O curso Digital Media and Marketing Strategies é um curso muito interessante e com conteúdos sólidos sobre o marketing digital. As aulas, o instrutor virtual, o material e todo conteúdo disponibilizado online permitem que o estudante tire maior proveito do curso, e que ao finalizar esteja em condições de: criar, gerir e avaliar a estratégia de marketing digital. As avaliações e a troca de experiência entre os colegas, e algo bastante interessante e positivo.

Para mim, que foi a minha primeira experiência numa formação pela internet, achei muito bom.

Percebi ao longo da formação que, quando se fala de digital media não se esta a falar exclusivamente, ou necessariamente de marketing de redes sociais, portanto o digital e abrangente, pelo que, se pretende aprender especificamente sobre marketing das redes sociais, recomendo que faça as duas formações: o digital media & marketing strategies e o marketing das redes sociais.

par Mehran F

25 juin 2020

Good course. The music is a waste of time, and bothersome to listen to every few minutes. I'm surprised a marketing course does not pay attention to it! I do like the instruction (Dr. Mike Yao) very much. It is obvious he has prepared very good course material. But so often feels he is reading from the notes, undermining my attention span. He is very easy to understand though. To really take full advantage of the course, you really need to read as much as the "optional" reading material as possible. The more the better.