Chevron Left
Retour à Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.3
étoiles
397 évaluations
91 avis

À propos du cours

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Meilleurs avis

PO

11 avr. 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

7 juin 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

Filtrer par :

76 - 96 sur 96 Avis pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

par Deleted A

11 août 2021

interesting

par TERESA S

7 mars 2022

Very Basic

par KAVITA K

1 juil. 2021

Useful!

par Deepak K

4 juin 2021

G​ood

par Munehiro O

8 juin 2021

good

par I P I S

13 févr. 2022

ok

par DOLLY A Q M

29 déc. 2020

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

par Darya K

20 janv. 2022

G​reat video, but there are no two maiterials fou selfstudy in the course.

par BABAR O S

30 juin 2022

good for knowlage.

par Philip S

1 sept. 2021

Got some ideas.

par Deleted A

7 déc. 2021

Karena cuma 1

par FOO S L

13 avr. 2022

Too Short...

par Arlene A B

23 mai 2022

3 stars

par Eva M R

28 nov. 2021

El curso carece de contenido, pareciera que olvidaron subir el material de estudio, no hay videos ni artículos disponibles

par Himal B

8 sept. 2020

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.

par Fan Z

15 mai 2021

This course is the worst one that I have ever seen on any online learning platform.

par Idali A C

14 sept. 2021

Solo ofrecen una semana del curso y no hay explicación alguna sobre como continuar

par RODRIGO S M P

8 févr. 2022

Where is the rest of the course? Just week 1 is available...

par JOSE A M O

9 nov. 2021

It's really only one video and one cuestionary. >:(

par Jennifer V R

19 févr. 2021

Limited access to the content.

par Dovile M

13 nov. 2020

Impossible to finish.