Chevron Left
Retour à Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.3
étoiles
389 évaluations
88 avis

À propos du cours

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Meilleurs avis

PO

11 avr. 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

7 juin 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 96 Avis pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

par Arifa S

19 juil. 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

par FEBBYENTI T

13 sept. 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

par Dwenielle M R L

8 juin 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

par Ping C

14 sept. 2021

hi! I did everything, is that all? how can i be completed?

par pratiksha k

13 juil. 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

par Gretchen O

5 juin 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

par Dharmendra S

6 juin 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

par Agnieszka K

25 oct. 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

par Fırat A

31 oct. 2020

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

par Rahaf E

3 août 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

par Manuel a g

14 juin 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

par Peter O

12 avr. 2022

S​imple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

par Francisco J C A

23 mai 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

par Nikolay S

28 févr. 2021

too short, contains only 1 lesson, it's actually a demo-course

par Deleted A

6 juil. 2021

​its misleading....we dont get any certificate here

par Ayisha E A

2 juil. 2021

I'm so done. I'm done just in a few seconds or few minutes. I seriously reccomend this to those who wants to be more fluent in english. i'm going to enroll on her courses again. But this is no help for me whatsoever, but maybe for those who isnt fluent in English first. Maybe it's because i already no the basics an I am more in Advance. I suggest that you make a course where you can learn grammar essay writing, professional talks because that is the most needed in the english world.

par Pradip M

10 déc. 2020

Keeping it clear & simple

par Abdelilah E M

16 juil. 2020

Very good

par Ekta S

2 juil. 2020

good

par Tarun

25 avr. 2020

Best

par Muhammad G

26 mai 2020

very simple

par SAI S N

30 juil. 2020

satisfactory

par Wita K

16 janv. 2022

This course helps me to understand what is the meaning of 'small talk' actually, in an easy way. It also improved my ability in making conversation. There will be definitely benefit to be earned from this course.

par Onur A

1 avr. 2022

Thanks for your kind input and contribution. it was realy very useful. it was great experience for me.

par Oscar M G

30 août 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.