Chevron Left
Retour à Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.3
étoiles
586 évaluations

À propos du cours

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Meilleurs avis

AD

31 oct. 2022

It has been very easy to initiate talk with someone new after completing this course especially small talk.

Thanks Trainer and Georgia institute of Technology.

SR

29 déc. 2022

After learning from this course now I understand about small talk. Thank you Coursera. thank you Amalia B. Stephens and Georgia Institute of Technology .

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 143 Avis pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

par Arifa S

19 juil. 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

par Dwenielle M R L

8 juin 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

par FEBBYENTI T

13 sept. 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

par Ping C

14 sept. 2021

hi! I did everything, is that all? how can i be completed?

par pratiksha k

13 juil. 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

par Gretchen O

5 juin 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

par Peter O

12 avr. 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

par Dharmendra S

6 juin 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

par Agnieszka K

25 oct. 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

par Fırat A

31 oct. 2020

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

par Rashmi C

11 déc. 2022

It is so much helpful for students and businesses person for daily conversations. It is too good to learn it

par Rahaf E

3 août 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

par Manuel a g

14 juin 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

par Deleted A

6 juil. 2021

its misleading....we dont get any certificate here

par Arindam D

1 nov. 2022

It has been very easy to initiate talk with someone new after completing this course especially small talk.

Thanks Trainer and Georgia institute of Technology.

par Srishti G

16 mai 2022

That was really enhancing and has improved my vocab skills.

par Francisco C A

23 mai 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

par Nikolay S

28 févr. 2021

too short, contains only 1 lesson, it's actually a demo-course

par Ayisha E A

2 juil. 2021

I'm so done. I'm done just in a few seconds or few minutes. I seriously reccomend this to those who wants to be more fluent in english. i'm going to enroll on her courses again. But this is no help for me whatsoever, but maybe for those who isnt fluent in English first. Maybe it's because i already no the basics an I am more in Advance. I suggest that you make a course where you can learn grammar essay writing, professional talks because that is the most needed in the english world.

par Pradip M

10 déc. 2020

Keeping it clear & simple

par Abdelilah E M

16 juil. 2020

Very good

par Ekta S

2 juil. 2020

good

par Tarun

25 avr. 2020

Best

par Dmitriy F

4 sept. 2021

Good, but:

1) final quiz consists of only 1 question;

2) Even after completing a final quiz the course is in progress and I don't see how to mark it completed.

par Muhammad G

26 mai 2020

very simple