Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
3,149 évaluations
803 avis

À propos du cours

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Points forts
Enriching course content
(161 avis)
Great instructors
(53 avis)

Meilleurs avis

RA
14 juil. 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

RA
9 août 2020

It's very well designed. I'm thankful to the creators of this course at Arizona State University and I'm thankful to Coursera for making it so easy for us. Thank you guys for your time and efforts.

Filtrer par :

751 - 775 sur 784 Avis pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

par Serah A

11 mars 2018

Dr Shane Dixon is the bomb. Com. The course is really really informative and detailed. I enjoyed ut

par Khalisha S

28 nov. 2019

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

par Silvia G

17 août 2016

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

par Binta

22 mars 2016

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

par Obinna A

24 juil. 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

par Tara J

27 juil. 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

par Norma N R M

19 mai 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

par Rocio

2 févr. 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

par Falah S T

2 avr. 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

par Delvis I B

27 févr. 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

par Nelson A R A

21 janv. 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

par Mauritius O

5 nov. 2020

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

par kelly t

21 mai 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

par Janice P E B

28 juil. 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

par ED G

21 mars 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

par Rukhsar S

30 janv. 2017

good way of teaching english

par Toyia B

8 sept. 2019

Really enjoy this program!

par Mariette R

4 sept. 2018

a little fast paced.

par Samer B

11 avr. 2020

good course thanks

par Ahmed A

15 sept. 2018

I like this course

par nop1

27 janv. 2018

good project

par Saltanat B

16 mars 2020

very useful

par Marco A P M

24 avr. 2016

I loved it!

par Weisi Z

11 mai 2016

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

par Andre E

1 nov. 2020

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors