Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
3,575 évaluations
923 avis

À propos du cours

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Points forts
Enriching course content
(161 avis)
Great instructors
(53 avis)

Meilleurs avis

SS
31 janv. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
4 mars 2021

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 907 Avis pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

par Darlene D

23 mars 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

par Mariana A

1 oct. 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

par Tomislav R

30 juin 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

par Fabio F

1 mai 2021

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

par Alaa A

13 févr. 2021

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

par Fatina

8 mai 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

par Jessica G

12 déc. 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

par MIGUEL A L G

24 juil. 2020

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

par Ana K

17 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

par Michael A

17 janv. 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

par mint t

1 mai 2021

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

par Омаров Ш О

5 déc. 2020

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

par Manshi

4 sept. 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

par PD G

18 juil. 2019

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

par Lindemberg P d S

23 avr. 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

par Gerardo G V

30 janv. 2017

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

par Jamie J P

11 janv. 2017

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

par Oshin O

2 nov. 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about lesson designing and assessment! It is very helpful to us, ESL teachers.

par Boodheea M

12 juil. 2020

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

par Yulitza B

20 avr. 2020

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

par Priscilla E

3 juin 2020

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

par Marina G

12 avr. 2018

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

par Iitula J

15 janv. 2021

I have learnt fantastically how to prepare well for lessons. It was an unforgettable experience. Thank you

par Nathanial G

19 mai 2020

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

par Sisineli T C

9 oct. 2017

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.