Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
3,669 évaluations
951 avis

À propos du cours

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Points forts
Enriching course content
(161 avis)
Great instructors
(53 avis)

Meilleurs avis

SS
31 janv. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
4 mars 2021

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 939 Avis pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

par Rafael d A G

12 mai 2020

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

par Ahmed F

16 août 2019

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

par Sigfried T

21 juin 2018

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

par iLearn L

10 oct. 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

par Dean O Y

16 mars 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

par Angela F

8 sept. 2021

I really enjoyed this. It gave a lot of information in a straightforward and simple mannar. I am already using it!

par Rebecca B

31 août 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

par Cedie A G J

12 juil. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

par Victoria Y

2 juil. 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

par Victoria D H

22 juin 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

par Darlene D

23 mars 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

par DAVID S

19 oct. 2021

Jessica and Shawn did a great job working together. I like it when they explained what is good and bad teaching.

par Mariana A

1 oct. 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

par Tomislav R

30 juin 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

par Fabio F

1 mai 2021

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

par Alaa A

13 févr. 2021

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

par Fatina

8 mai 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

par Jessica G

12 déc. 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

par MIGUEL A L G

24 juil. 2020

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

par Ana K

17 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

par Michael A

17 janv. 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

par Maureen M A

31 août 2021

very helpful and provide real time feedback on your progress and give insightful ideas on how to teach better

par mint t

1 mai 2021

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

par Омаров Ш О

5 déc. 2020

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

par Manshi

4 sept. 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.