Chevron Left
Retour à Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails par Université de Washington

4.5
étoiles
374 évaluations

À propos du cours

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

Meilleurs avis

PM

24 déc. 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ

30 juin 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 91 Avis pour Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

par M A S S

31 août 2020

The course was short and sweet. It covered the fundamentals on formal, neutral and informal tones in email writing.

par Saikat S

4 juil. 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

par Ragini T

27 déc. 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

par Marianna L T

7 avr. 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

par Bhavish N

29 mars 2022

good .This course was used for my future career development. Not only for me but this course was used for many job seekers like me.

par Chaya S

4 mai 2021

I reviewed only one lesson - to see if the course is appropriate for Hebrew speakers - which it seems to be.

As soon as I can get onboard with Hebrew sub-titles, I will highly recommend.

par Humas J

1 juil. 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

par Raghu A

5 mai 2020

Good

par SERKAN K

18 avr. 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

par jasim m

17 janv. 2021

I COMPLETED MY COURSE, BUT STILL IT'S SHOWING "IN PROGRESS", KINDLY CHANGE THE STATUS

par Brenda J

22 mai 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

par Pradip M

25 déc. 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

par Iris V

21 nov. 2022

Hello,

I write emails on a daily basis, this was a very good reminder of good email etiquette.

Thank you very much! I enjoyed it!

par Marj D

22 mars 2022

I learned a lot about the right Opening and Closing for emails and for me it is very helpful.

Thank you!

par Alely M

20 juil. 2021

Curso corto pero explican aspectos necesarios para escribir un correo y como finalizar el cierre.

par safiullah b a

10 sept. 2022

course is good in its self but after compeleting this course is it not shon it the compelet tab

par Gabriele T

15 janv. 2022

I wanted to let you know that this course has been very helpful to me. Thank you in advance.

par Rosdayan S

6 mars 2022

I love this course. It helps. Thank you in advance. I want to take other courses.

par Rehan A

29 nov. 2022

This is amazing course to learn how to open and close email in friendly way.

par La S

2 févr. 2023

very great and effective learning style provided! Thanks for this lessons

par Dreus A

6 sept. 2020

Well structured and useful piece of information. Thank you!

par Mike G

29 mars 2022

Short but concise. Learned something new today. Thanks!

par Iin K

7 oct. 2021

Thank you for sharing and please share more knowledge.

par Pedro H

7 juil. 2022

Es un Curso corto para aprender abilidades básicas.

par Sharanjit K

24 nov. 2021

Good Course, short but very informative Thank You.