Chevron Left
Retour à Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails par Université de Washington

4.5
étoiles
208 évaluations
45 avis

À propos du cours

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

Meilleurs avis

PM
24 déc. 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
30 juin 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 46 Avis pour Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

par M A S S

31 août 2020

The course was short and sweet. It covered the fundamentals on formal, neutral and informal tones in email writing.

par Saikat S

4 juil. 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

par Ragini T

27 déc. 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

par Marianna L T

7 avr. 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

par Humas J

1 juil. 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

par Raghu A

5 mai 2020

Good

par SERKAN K

18 avr. 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

par Brenda J

22 mai 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

par Chaya S

4 mai 2021

I reviewed only one lesson - to see if the course is appropriate for Hebrew speakers - which it seems to be.

As soon as I can get onboard with Hebrew sub-titles, I will highly recommend.

par Pradip M

25 déc. 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

par Alely M

20 juil. 2021

Curso corto pero explican aspectos necesarios para escribir un correo y como finalizar el cierre.

par Dreus A

6 sept. 2020

Well structured and useful piece of information. Thank you!

par Iin K

7 oct. 2021

Thank you for sharing and please share more knowledge.

par Sharanjit K

24 nov. 2021

Good Course, short but very informative Thank You.

par ANUJ K Y

7 sept. 2020

That was really good and getting me to help a lot.

par Dang N T

22 sept. 2021

I love it. This is useful for my skill in working

par Mika M

8 sept. 2021

Very basic, practical and helpful. Thank you.

par Prasenjit D

4 juil. 2021

very helpful. lot of take away's. Thank you

par Luis V

31 août 2021

G​ood simple straightforward short course.

par yashkumar m

24 avr. 2021

Great things to learn from this course.

par Chatsuree S

23 juil. 2021

I​t's easy to understand and clear.

par Ilnaz B C

9 févr. 2021

Very well organized and summarized.

par Loh T F

8 juil. 2020

It was a great short course

par Erica V

7 août 2020

great for every field

par SAIDI N E

12 juin 2021

super easy and light