Chevron Left
Retour à Learning Mindsets & Skills

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Learning Mindsets & Skills par High Tech High Graduate School of Education

3.9
58 notes
13 avis

À propos du cours

The Learning Mindsets & Skills MOOC is designed to explore underlying concepts behind Learning Mindsets & Skills as well as the the practical applications of those concepts in various educational environments. Course Participants will hypothesize a learning mindset-related change to be implemented within their educational environment, test their theory, and present their findings to a wider audience....

Meilleurs avis

JJ

Feb 06, 2017

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

IP

Dec 23, 2015

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

Filtrer par :

1 - 13 sur 13 Examens pour Learning Mindsets & Skills

par David D

Apr 26, 2018

Very interesting course but just few peers enrolled so it took me too long to get my submissions reviewed...

par karen b

Dec 15, 2017

Great course for gathering sound examples of growth mindset in the classroom. This can be used beyond K-12.

par ZABHA S I

May 24, 2017

Every coursera student learn this course

par Jayrome N

Mar 19, 2017

Great course.

par Jarrod J

Feb 06, 2017

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

par Gabriela D M

Oct 17, 2016

Very interesting content and the assignments can be used in the classroom as well. I enjoyed the fact that they provide extra material at the end of the course.

par Guillermo L

Oct 08, 2016

Simply Great!!

par Suranjana R

Jun 22, 2016

I could not upload a correct video as I do not have the knowledge to do so but I didnot get to finish the course which I think is unfair. There should be some other ways of uploading the homework. I have given two stars not because the course is not good but because I was unfairly given less marks and as below70% is not passed did not get to complete the course

par Eloise S

May 09, 2016

I learned so much from this class! I really look forward to utilizing this material by modeling my new mindset ;)

par Elena B

Apr 14, 2016

not course at all

par Zahra L M

Mar 04, 2016

This subject could be more productive if they'd go a little bit more into details on how to start and apply all the strategies they have taught us.

I do appreciate the hard work and knowledge sharing on this course.

par ian P

Dec 23, 2015

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

par Boris G

Dec 05, 2015

great people interviewing in the course