Chevron Left
Retour à Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project par Université Jiao-tong de Shanghai

4.8
étoiles
263 évaluations
26 avis

À propos du cours

Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners. In this course, learners are required to complete a few tasks of using Chinese languages in simulated real life situations. Some guidance on taking and passing HSK (Chinese proficiency test) will also be provided. By completing this course, the learners will finish the learning of the whole series and be standing at the threshold of intermediate Chinese proficiency....

Meilleurs avis

JP
27 févr. 2021

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

KV
4 mars 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 25 Avis pour Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project

par Stephan R

20 juil. 2017

Does everything I had expected from a so-called Capstone Project.

Short reviews of the video lessons, that give you the chance to review and maybe re-take a lesson if the knowledge isn't good enough yet. Then sample HSK tests to prove your progress :-) ...

To me, a short review of grammar would have been nice, but I do recommend to take this course after finishing the first 3 Mandarin courses.

par nicha a

25 avr. 2020

The test is too long

par Deleted A

18 janv. 2021

I had some prior knowledge - but I wasn't bored! These courses have allowed me to consolidate, systematize and expand my fragmentary knowledge, in very inspiring courses. Thank you!

I will promote them and intend to continue learning this way myself at this university!

par Deleted A

17 juin 2021

I had prior knowledge to many of the concepts but the lessons were short and straight to the point which was good. I would have liked to have seen more writing prompts within each lesson or more listening assignments.

par Dayana N

23 déc. 2020

The best Chinese courses! I really raised my skills in reading and listening. By the way, I have rewritten every single word from videos. Its really helpful!

par Joela P

27 févr. 2021

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

par Maria L A

8 nov. 2020

Great course! It helps to start speaking the language with more confidence. I loved it. I learned a lot!!

par Kiara V

5 mars 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

par htu l

4 janv. 2021

I love the components of the lessons. Thank you. I would like to have more gramma explanation.

par Ginger E

15 mars 2020

Loved it. It had everything that I thought it will. Thank you!!!

par Gina M V A

27 mai 2020

Muy bueno, muy completo y muy buenas ayudas didácticas

par Kamatham S P K R

30 avr. 2020

Finally I learn New Things In This language

par Patrick T

20 déc. 2018

Great course... And I liked it so so much!

par SHAIK S

1 oct. 2020

excellent cource ever done

par rakesh d

1 juil. 2020

good to language chinese

par ANGULURI K S

18 juin 2020

good and useful course

par Winston A W

6 nov. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par Chandan K S

18 déc. 2020

hen hao course

par mohammad n

12 juil. 2017

VERY HELPFUL

par Mukund S

4 juil. 2020

Amazing

par Sasi K

10 mars 2020

Good

par Ma S S N

27 août 2020

Nice to have a happy learning Chinese Language!

If you are trying to study the Chinese Language, I have a strong recommendation for this course.

Thank you so much all of the teachers for efforting in these courses!

par Elizabeth N C

12 oct. 2021

It is interesting that he was dynamic in his dialogues, putting the subtitles but lacking more explanation in the structures of the sentences in each situation presented in the lessons.

par Foucauld d T

17 mai 2020

All the work done by others students where fake work sheet or fake audio clip

par BEJJAGAM J

2 sept. 2020

Great Course but a long course.