Chevron Left
Retour à Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams par Université de Rice

4.7
étoiles
171 évaluations
50 avis

À propos du cours

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

Meilleurs avis

GC
10 mars 2021

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

AB
20 oct. 2020

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 50 Avis pour Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

par Binh L

16 mars 2020

I'm in a new team lead position managing a team of 5 engineers. This course greatly helped me build an imaging plan and know what to do. This course helped me be confident in my new team lead function. I'm confident to recommend this course to people who want to have leadership skills.

par Christian A A E

1 juin 2019

The course is of great value and does a great job blending the best theoretical, and practical practices. I enjoy every part of it and learned a lot. Everyone who'd like to get into leadership positions or those who are already in leadership positions must take this course.

par Ahmed H M H A E A

28 août 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

par Ramiro R

3 mars 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

par Tetrin M

3 déc. 2019

awesome, I learn a lot through this course.

thank you!

par Antony C

8 mai 2019

Well structured course. Wish I did it 20 Years back!!

par Gianni C

11 mars 2021

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

par Ahangama L Y B

20 oct. 2020

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

par Rajesh P

10 mai 2021

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much to collect lots of informative session for us. I would like to learn some more courses for leadership programme

par Javier C I

3 déc. 2020

Great course, the task assassinated are very useful for a complete understanding of the topics

par Kiran V J

29 oct. 2020

This very excellent subject every one should learn. Thanks to the entire team of coursera

par Yahya a a

10 juil. 2020

I have benefited from and developed myself, and I wish you happiness and success

par MARIFE G M

24 mai 2020

Muy buen curso, te dan la habilidades necesarias para poder mejorar como lider.

par Rodrigo E P M

6 août 2020

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

par Althaf.CT

14 juin 2020

Thank you for this platform, thank you all behind the milestone

par Abdul M

30 juil. 2020

The course is a good guideline for anyone want to be a leader

par Imran S

2 nov. 2017

One of the best career building courses I ever had.

par 18CS081 - N K S

17 juil. 2020

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

par SELVA K

13 juil. 2020

I done this course it is vary useful to me

par VIJAYAKUMAR

24 août 2021

Excellent course to learn leadership

par Salah k a

17 juil. 2020

Good course, and very helpful

par Phan N

18 mars 2020

A Good course for new leader

par Bui T K N

13 oct. 2021

This course is best for me

par Jekaterina

10 août 2017

Thank you for this course.

par 19CH005 M K

1 juil. 2020

It improves my knowledge