Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes par Université du Michigan

4.8
étoiles
1,264 évaluations

À propos du cours

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

Meilleurs avis

RK

25 juil. 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

24 mai 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 309 Avis pour Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

par Balu K

10 oct. 2019

thanks a lot.

par JASSON C G

15 janv. 2021

Buen curso.

par Asriadi N

5 nov. 2020

good course

par Bojan S

10 janv. 2020

cool course

par Daniel D

9 juil. 2021

Excelente

par Carlos E D T

27 sept. 2020

excelente

par Aqilla F H

23 août 2020

Thank You

par Yuhong L

20 avr. 2020

Very good

par Mitchell C

27 déc. 2019

Excellent

par Tontaleya M

25 août 2019

Excellent

par sameh h

29 avr. 2019

very good

par ARYUN N A

15 oct. 2021

Amazing

par Nili

16 janv. 2021

so good

par Lucia L

6 juin 2020

awesome

par 陈安

12 avr. 2021

great!

par LUNA X W

20 mars 2020

Great!

par Jagat a

1 nov. 2020

great

par faeze a

18 juil. 2020

nice

par Biswajeet S

9 juin 2020

Good

par yutougou

30 sept. 2019

Th

par Tanuj A

12 sept. 2020

The course was amazing. Brilliant insights and challenging assignments. I really needed to put a lot of thought in solving them. I have just one concern. Although the peer graded system is best for this kind of a course, the problem comes when your assignment does not get graded for a long time. Many of us actually had to post our links requesting people to review our assignment. I hope there is a better way to handle that. :)

par Kagan P

25 févr. 2022

A​ solid introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes. However, I would have liked to understand more about the careers of UX Designers and Researchers earlier in the program in the program content, rather than at the end in bonus material. I would have found it valuable to contextualize the information with an understanding of the career.

par Pooja S A

24 mai 2019

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

par Sunny C

4 janv. 2020

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

par Sangeeta J

17 avr. 2020

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.