Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Virtual Reality

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Virtual Reality par Université de Londres

4.7
étoiles
1,671 évaluations
439 avis

À propos du cours

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

Meilleurs avis

MA

13 mai 2020

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC

28 janv. 2018

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 443 Avis pour Introduction to Virtual Reality

par yorman m

20 déc. 2020

genial¡¡ disfrute muchísimo de este curso y aprendí cosas nuevas, me encantaría continuar aprendiendo.

par Makesh R R

26 juil. 2020

Very good course that will give more knowledge about the virtual reality and VR gaming and its concept

par Gondesi N S

28 juin 2020

This course has provided me with a foundation and a lot of insight on what exactly Virtual reality is.

par hanane b

3 juin 2020

This course is a relevent introduction to VR, where I learned different aspects and mainly definitions

par MS.SHRISTY K

13 mai 2020

It was short, simple or perfect course. I like the Interesting ways they used to derive certain terms.

par Priyaa S

26 août 2020

Neatly presented content. Expert interaction. Tutorials. I learnt lot of new things from this course.

par Monica M

23 mars 2018

Great course! I learned a lot, and I'm looking forward to the other 4 courses in this specialization.

par Ragavarshini B N

28 juin 2020

Very nice course...Beautifully explained by Dr.Sylvia Xueni Pan and clearly and wasn't boring though

par Ms. K W S R

31 juil. 2020

The course structure is good. Lecturers provided much inspiration on each concept and issues on VR.

par Simon L

3 févr. 2018

A great introduction to VR! Lots of material covered, and many insights along the way. Great stuff.

par 18wh1a0447 K R

10 mai 2020

It really went great all along the course. quite interesting and having fun in learning all these.

par Jan Š

22 mai 2018

Thank you University of London and Coursera team. The course was really helpfull and well prepare.

par Vyacheslav G

8 déc. 2020

Systematical knowlege. Lots of additional materials, very good explaned the psychological aspects

par Nasif A N

26 août 2020

This course help me to learn more and vastly about VR.

Its use, its important and future for it.

par Swastik K

22 juil. 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever gone through. Well organized and really engaging.

par Samarth P

9 juil. 2020

Amazing course even for the freshie. All the basics are covered very nicely. Just go for it guys.

par Rajesh T

1 sept. 2020

It was really an awesome experience with it and look forward to learn more courses in this field

par Rasika K

25 mai 2020

great course learned many things about VR and learned how to use VR to solve real life problems

par Hugo E P E

27 nov. 2020

The whole course was very interesting. I couldn't stop watching the videos and taking notes!

par Navin k G

2 juin 2020

its really useful ,i wish every one get this opportunity,I'm really thankful for this course

par Brian S

20 déc. 2018

Enjoyed learning the history of VR and this course gave me a good foundation to build from

par Yulia B

15 nov. 2017

Цікавий курс, приємні лектори, доступні для розуміння пояснення. Мені все дуже сподобалось

par Rahman A

10 mai 2020

It was a very informative course, helping me build my basic knowledge in VR applications.

par Parth S

11 nov. 2020

It was very informative and I learned much on Virtual Reality by this course. Thank you!

par Mrs.M.Amal M C T

8 sept. 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE, VERY GOOD TEACHERS BUT ASSIGNMENT AND PEER GRADE ASSIGNMENT VERY HARD