Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Google Docs

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Google Docs par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
370 évaluations
81 avis

À propos du cours

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 87 Avis pour Introduction to Google Docs

par Monira J K

May 06, 2020

This short guided project is very helpful to learn the basics of google docs.

par JONNALA S R

May 12, 2020

Good Course

par pritam b

Apr 29, 2020

G

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

o

r

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

f

o

r

t

h

e

b

e

g

i

n

n

e

r

par Muhammad M A

May 05, 2020

it was quite simple and easy

par Mohamad H H B M

May 27, 2020

This is an excellent refresher course for those who are constantly using Google Docs but do not quite get the different functionalities of it to facilitate our jobs at work and also a great starter course for those who are completely new to Google Docs.

par BINNI G

May 06, 2020

introduction course was up to the point and I would also like to enroll on more advanced course (if exist) of same instructor

par Chutikarn N

May 18, 2020

This course is very useful for a beginner. The instructor explained more easily, I can more understand.

par MANVAY S

May 07, 2020

its a simple and easy to learn course for beginners, now i can go for other difficult things by my own.

par Bishetti R

May 20, 2020

IT WILL HELPFUL TO THE BEGINNERS HOW TO USE GOOGLE DOCS FOR THE PREPARATION OF THE PROJECT

par Singh K S

May 20, 2020

Project was amazing for beginners....

Worthy to work on it....

Thanks to the contributors

par Rakesh L

May 03, 2020

I personally enjoyed this course, it was well and good learning this course.

par METHINI M

May 24, 2020

It was a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to the Instructor

par Johnson A M

May 05, 2020

Easy and a simple way to learn with. Good instructor and guidance as well.

par NANDIPATI S M R K

May 04, 2020

Dear professor please do a small video for creating customised document

par nooraien h

May 06, 2020

i think that the fact that this course was guided helped a lot

par Boini S

Apr 30, 2020

Its looking well to do documentation for personal or projects.

par HARIS C

May 22, 2020

Awesome experience and opened nee world and career to explore

par KRUPA T Y

May 06, 2020

It is very

Good

Introduction about course and I enjoy doing it

par sameer k

May 25, 2020

It is amazing course to add new things in our skill sets.

par RAJEEV S C

May 05, 2020

Very nice course. Everything should be taught very well.

par Manoj K S

May 08, 2020

Good quality and the optimum time to learn and apply.

par NITIN I B

May 23, 2020

its good to learn the basics from this course.

par Md F H R

May 14, 2020

Very helpful and important for every learner.

par gvraja

May 22, 2020

nice explanation and good experience thanks

par Zuhad N

May 03, 2020

Best Instructor and Best platform o learn .