Chevron Left
Retour à An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning par Intel

4.3
étoiles
116 évaluations
24 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to Deep Learning, a field that aims to harness the enormous amounts of data that we are surrounded by with artificial neural networks, allowing for the development of self-driving cars, speech interfaces, genomic sequence analysis and algorithmic trading. You will explore important concepts in Deep Learning, train deep networks using Intel Nervana Neon, apply Deep Learning to various applications and explore new and emerging Deep Learning topics....

Meilleurs avis

AA
11 juil. 2020

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

AB
10 oct. 2019

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

Filtrer par :

1 - 24 sur 24 Avis pour An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning

par Robert G

7 nov. 2019

Exercises do not work. Nervana is deprecated.

par Ramakrishna B C

5 avr. 2019

This course is not worth the time and money. I would suggest doing any of courses in the Andrew Ng's deeplearning.ai specialization instead. No programming assignments that's evaluated here. No instructor or TA are active in the forums. No questions are answered in the discussion forums. Many courses in deep learning are available online where you can actually learn something by getting hands-on.

par Praveen k

28 avr. 2019

No projects! The knowledge level is good though.

par Emil L

25 sept. 2018

A very dense and informative course.

par Raveesh G

7 juil. 2019

The theoretical aspect is good for those aiming at basics but the neon exercises are average. The data sets should be readily imported or there should at least be one standard method to import any kind of data set. Except for this part, the exercises complemented the videos.

par Shubham r

20 oct. 2018

Good for theory knowledge , but very low in practical knowledge

par Annadurai

12 juil. 2020

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

par Aditya B

11 oct. 2019

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

par Sneha R

30 juin 2020

This course was very helpful to understand practical application and training on Deep Learning

par Ehtesham H

13 févr. 2019

Excellent learning experience. Thank you...

par Surbhi S

15 nov. 2020

informative and and with good exercises

par B B B

9 oct. 2019

Very good course with practical aspects

par RAMA R R

1 avr. 2019

Thank you Intel and Coursera

par Brad C

13 mai 2018

Love this course!! Thanks.

par Anirban L

8 août 2019

Awesome experience

par Mohammed S E

22 févr. 2019

well it has been a good course for me to get an overall view on Deep learning , but there was so much information in every video that was hard to grasp from the first time

par Gunjan B

24 juin 2019

Tough Enough To Remove Dust Of Time From Your Brain. Quizes Were Good Brain Exercise

par Dongliang Y

29 juil. 2018

Great course

par PIYUSH G

20 avr. 2020

GOOD COURSE

par Ambar R

26 mars 2019

very good

par Khandaker M A

25 sept. 2020

Not the best course I must say! The course is theoretical & no assessment of practical exercises here. The exercises here are confusing. Even the quizzes do not what significant digits should be used to have the answers correct. Like at one question it's 0.xx & the next question it's 0.xxx . And the most frustrating thing, the instructors are completely absent from the discussion forums & even doesn't come to see what's happening overall & how're the students reacting for it.

This is the first course I've rated 4 or less stars because I chose it from other courses due to the Brand "Intel" who can teach me the concept in the right way. But this is not the course from Legendary "Intel" as it seemed. By the way, I would like to thank the Instructors for their time in the courses & would hope to modify it the way that makes it "Interactive". Good luck!!

par Cynthia K

24 juin 2020

While the material was fine, there were some issues with this course. Many of the exercises would not work because they were outdated or had files missing. Critical information, such as formulas for solving problems, was not presented in a way that let you know it was important. Because of this, I found myself backtracking and scouring through videos to find what I was missing. This course does not feel like an "introduction" class; it seems like there should be a pre-requisite to it, or at least a list of what-you-will-need before taking it.

par Niranjan S

8 juin 2020

The homework is not very explanatory. And there should be more activity in the forums. The course lectures are great for getting an overview of DNN and CNN. But there should be more details and more explanatory assignments.

par mina b

11 août 2020

It is a good course but its Labs have problems. They have errors.