Chevron Left
Retour à Intermediate Grammar Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Intermediate Grammar Project par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
73 évaluations
29 avis

À propos du cours

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the last few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This capstone project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. You will create a grammar scrapbook of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the specialization. You will choose a multi-media tool of your choice, such as video or e-book, to showcase proper use of the grammar. You will also give authentic examples of the grammar found in articles, movies, or songs to make the scrapbook interesting. This will be a scrapbook that you can keep with you long after this specialization ends....

Meilleurs avis

HC

Jan 19, 2019

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.\n\nThank you. It has been a wonderful experience.\n\nMerci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

EO

Nov 01, 2018

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 28 Avis pour Intermediate Grammar Project

par Shuchao C

Aug 01, 2018

I have purchased the Specialization but I feel very bad right now. So many students are copying others project works or simply submit empty projects. I even saw my project link being directly used by one of the students. Also, there is no moderator in the course page for at least a year and no one is answering any students question or complaint.

I don't recommend any of you guys to join in this Specialization because the course moderator can do nothing about the situation.

par Jesus M

Aug 10, 2020

This has been an extremely important course, since its inception, it has allowed me to acquire new knowledge in the area of grammar and especially in the preparation of documents for use in technological platforms. Everyone involved in the areas of English language document writing and translation, official document verification, and any English language science teacher should take this course.

par Jose A R N

Jan 25, 2018

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio

par MAURICIO C T

Oct 01, 2019

Very good course, with a light and clear content that helped to improve my English Teaching Skills and providing ways to make a good teacher tool box, in order to motivate students on the learning porcess.

Thank you alll for this great opportunity!

par Lisa T

Aug 17, 2020

Finally after a long wait (waiting for peer assignment to be cleared) I finally have finished this course! Thank you all the instructors and peers! Hope we can meet someday in the global community, face-to-face! Really enjoy this specialization!~

par Hugo E D L C C

Jan 19, 2019

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.

Thank you. It has been a wonderful experience.

Merci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

par Erhan O

Nov 01, 2018

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

par Fernando H U

Nov 23, 2017

Only after doing this project that I deeply understood what I've studied in the specialization.

par Cristhian C G

Jul 22, 2020

This is a great course where you can find a lot of resources to improve your grammar .

par Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

Excellent course, and very smart and sexy trainer. Really loved the course content.

par khadim s

Apr 05, 2018

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

par Lena k

Mar 12, 2020

Thank you coursera for helping me to learn more and more

par Vladimir N

Feb 06, 2020

It's very useful & interesting specialization for me.

par Asha L

Jul 28, 2020

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT

par .mohammadzei i

Feb 20, 2019

thanks too all my teachers who taught me english

par Mohamed S G

May 11, 2018

that's a great course.Thanks my professors.

par Imam A S

Jan 20, 2019

You will learn a lot of things here

par Mohammad A r

Sep 25, 2018

Just it's the complement of English

par Mohammad R

Feb 15, 2018

The best method that I have seen.

par Artyom N

Sep 30, 2019

This course is so refreshing!

par Mr. P N M

Aug 18, 2020

Nice course

par Iqra S

Jul 26, 2020

Wonder full

par Jayrome N

May 31, 2020

Thank you

par Vikram R K

Jul 20, 2020

good

par Tushar S

Jul 20, 2020

good