Chevron Left
Retour à Ignite Your Everyday Creativity

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ignite Your Everyday Creativity par Université d'État de New York

4.4
stars
198 évaluations
55 avis

À propos du cours

Creativity is an essential skill for the 21st Century that is innate in all people and can be nurtured. We constantly need new and better ideas for almost every aspect of our professional and personal lives. The goal of this course is to help you recognize, develop and act upon the creativity that you already possess. We will accomplish this using three methods: b aware, b inspired, and b creative. Upon completion of this course participants will: Recognize the inherent creativity in yourself and others. Identify characteristics of a creative person that relate to yourself. Develop creative problem solving skills using the basic elements of the creative process. Examine qualities of a creative environment in real world settings. Evaluate an idea using the creative product criteria....

Meilleurs avis

EB

Apr 17, 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

JC

Jan 14, 2018

An excellent course that really opens up the mind to creative opportunities in everyday life, with plenty of tools useful for application throughout work and at home.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 51 Avis pour Ignite Your Everyday Creativity

par Judith S

May 29, 2017

Excellent Material and very challenging at all times!

par Morian B M

Sep 06, 2016

So far, it is a very inspiring class! I recommend it!

par marija s

Dec 30, 2015

Educational, Fun and Creative. I highly recommend it.

par vanessa

Jan 10, 2016

Great class, learned a lot about myself, thank you!

par Robert S

Apr 16, 2016

Very well structured, clear outline and objectives

par Yuni K Y Y

Jul 12, 2016

Inspiring me on every perspective of my view..

par Nouhad H

Feb 07, 2019

Very inspiring and full of engaging content

par Cyndi B

Feb 13, 2016

Great breadth and depth of content! Thanks

par Elena B

Apr 20, 2016

amazing course and teachers!

par Amy ( Q

Mar 08, 2018

fun, paly together

par Muhammad S R

Feb 05, 2016

Superb!Insightful

par Stacy K

Apr 29, 2016

Very creative!

par George W

Aug 22, 2016

Great course!

par Shreya G

Aug 26, 2017

I loved it

par Yu W

Jan 02, 2016

提供了很多创意之法!

par Ana P M F

Jun 26, 2019

Excelente

par Thiago G d S M

Nov 07, 2017

very good

par Vikki V

May 30, 2016

loved it!

par swarnali g

May 04, 2017

This course gave a very refreshing outlook towards the whole definition and concept of creativity. The videos, readings, articles and assignments were all very well thought out and makes you go wide as well as deep in your thoughts. Above all it makes you realize that creativity is indeed for everyone :)

par Carlos V

Sep 21, 2016

This course has been created with love. Teachers are fun to watch. It covers several creativity strategies and methods.. A lot of inspiring videos and supplemental study material is included. Weeks will pass fast. You won't regret taking this course.

par Niña E

Sep 23, 2016

What I ended to rekindle the creative light in me! Thank you to the team behind this course!

par Penelope R

Jan 10, 2017

This course helps to get those creative juices flowing. Well done.

par Monica K

Dec 25, 2015

Old curriculum but the flow is great. Very helpful. Thank you!

par I C S V

Jun 21, 2017

very useful course for every corporate guy

par Karen D

Feb 01, 2016

Me hubiera gustado que los conceptos no estuvieran tan cerrados. La creatividad se interpreta como algo amplio, abierto.