Chevron Left
Retour à Chinese for HSK 2

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Chinese for HSK 2 par Université de Pékin

4.5
269 notes
88 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Meilleurs avis

MY

Mar 23, 2018

i am very thankful to coursera give me this opportunity . i have three training Chinese language experience and special thanks for teacher. love coursera.

DL

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 86 Examens pour Chinese for HSK 2

par Diego G

Mar 05, 2019

I hate way of giving the material, you can not listen each new word as in the previous course. I will not try HSK3

par Yulia K

Jan 29, 2019

Great learning. Clear description and good syllabus

par Titus T

Feb 02, 2019

Another useful course that has helped me improve my skills listening and interesting enough, now I am beginning to think in Chinese

par LEO K

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent course with practical dialogue content, thanks!

par Nabi A

Mar 10, 2019

Best course I ever took!

par Muhammad Z B

Mar 10, 2019

Well-organised course.

par Timothy L

Feb 20, 2019

Well taught course. Xie Xie!

par Song S U

Feb 19, 2019

Very good program i've ever seen

par Oksana P

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

par Seán R M A

Jul 15, 2018

Overall, it was very good. I learned a lot, but it was tough, and required a lot of study. I think some of the grammar items could have been explained in better detail in ordinary English. But the review materials are very useful.

par Natalija S

Apr 07, 2017

Excellent course. Very well rounded and useful in everyday situations.

par Al-Fakih A A A

Jan 08, 2017

I am very glad to gain hsk2 , i hope to progress up and up

par abderrafik b

Mar 27, 2018

the teachel was great, the context well organize

thank you so much

par Laura B

Mar 16, 2017

谢谢您!

par ANA K A D S

Nov 29, 2017

Really Nice course!

par Muhammad A Y

Mar 23, 2018

i am very thankful to coursera give me this opportunity . i have three training Chinese language experience and special thanks for teacher. love coursera.

par Fidel P G

Mar 06, 2017

Increíble curso. ¡Parece increíble que con seis semanas y mucho trabajo se pueda conseguir un A2 de Chino! Mil gracias a la Universidad de Beijing por brindarnos un curso como este.

par Wallis

Jul 19, 2017

Thank you Miss Liu! I am confident in acing HSK2 after taking this course :)

par Quentin L P

Apr 09, 2018

Good course

par Jonathan G

May 28, 2018

Excellent Course!!

par Dale L

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

par Ernest C

Dec 21, 2017

我最喜欢是HSK2 后面的review, 它使复习比较容易, 多谢刘老师。 Ernest Chan, 陈国荣 多伦多。

I especially like the review at the end of this HSK2 course. It makes the review easy. It is clear and concise. I follow and repeat after the teacher 30 to 40 times and I am confident that I learned the pronunciation.

par Bella N

Aug 10, 2017

good

par Miguel A J A

Jun 10, 2017

Very good material and the structure is so great. thanks

par gilles

Jul 05, 2017

HSK LEVEL 2 was very very useful , complete