Chevron Left
Retour à Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables par Université de Lund

4.6
étoiles
1,934 évaluations
649 avis

À propos du cours

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. Sustainable urban transformation refers to structural transformation processes – multi-dimensional and radical change – that can effectively direct urban development towards ambitious sustainability and climate goals. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine visions, experiments and innovations in urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course provides key examples of activities to promote sustainable cities in Scandinavia, Europe and around the world. We bring together a collection of diverse short films and key short readings on sustainable cities as well as interactive forums and a practical assignment to create an online learning community. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF Cities and ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability. It is available for free to everyone, everywhere!...

Meilleurs avis

SV
28 sept. 2019

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
14 mars 2019

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 636 Avis pour Rendre l'économie plus verte : villes durables

par Iqramul A

14 mai 2020

I think this course was quite hardy to be given the examples and relating aspects with another countries.

par Josaia U

11 mai 2019

This course opens up our mind to realize reality and how we can work coorperatively to curve our actions.

par GAURAV A K

29 janv. 2019

Excellent course for the ambitious ones out there who are really concerned about their future generation.

par Paulo J G d O

10 déc. 2018

Great course, content and structure.

I have learned a lot and got lots of great resources.

Recommend it, 5*

par Consolacion L

29 avr. 2017

The course is very interesting and educational especially for someone from the developing world like me.

par Maja L

19 nov. 2020

Very interesting, I learned a lot about current initiatives to tackle climate change in the urban area.

par Zuwairat A

10 juil. 2020

Great course and great insight of how far countries have gone in terms of emission reduction strategies

par Karolina M

18 nov. 2019

Great course. It opened my eye to the importance of cities and suggested various sustainable solutions.

par Fernan N A

17 avr. 2017

Highly informative and inspiring especially to those who work directly in the CIty Planning Department.

par Christopher S

18 févr. 2016

Great course for anyone interested in how to make cities a more sustainable and pleasant place to live.

par Matsiuk V

30 avr. 2020

Я благодарю всех, кто был во главе создания этого курса. Он очень мне помог и многому научил. СПАСИБО!

par Dr V K G

2 oct. 2016

Really very well designed course for professionals working in the field of Infrastructure development.

par Muthanna K C

11 avr. 2020

GOOD LEARNING AND VERY EDUCATIONAL. THE HIGHLIGHT OF THE COURSE WAS THE DELIVERY. 2 WEEKS WELL SPENT.

par Denise A

4 oct. 2016

Such a good class! The experts are excellent and there are free video's and reading links. Thank you!

par Edson E M

24 janv. 2016

Excelente información, el material es didáctico y la explicación de los temas es detallada y puntual.

par Jain A

7 juin 2020

I have learned so many new things about making our cities sustainable and getting profit through it.

par Ibrahim A S

6 sept. 2020

A distinguished and valuable course supported by the experiences of countries in sustainable cities

par AKSHIT K

5 mai 2020

I learned a new perception and idea of Urban Planning, Policy Making and Sustainable Green Economy.

par Anastasia

7 sept. 2018

I truly enjoyed the lectures, they are highly informative and well structured. It was never boring.

par Wasonga O

10 janv. 2021

The course work gives one an edge on kntegrating urban development with sustainability principles.

par Neha T

26 avr. 2020

Good course for the beginners to understand the basics of nature based solutions for urban cities.

par Jennifer Q

8 juin 2020

I loved this course. Super informational and fun. It wasn't too hard but it made you think a lot.

par uddeshya p

14 mars 2020

THIS COURSE WAS OUTSTANDING AND I WAS ABLE ABLE TO LEARN ABOUT NATURE AND WISE USE OF RESOURCES.

par 郭逸飞

4 mars 2018

The course is interesting, attractive, and I'll continue to carry out similar studies in future.

par Albert R

26 juil. 2019

It's a excellent course to understand the importance of urban planning in greening the economy.