Chevron Left
Retour à Rendre l'économie plus écologique : ce que l'on a à apprendre de la scandinavie

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Rendre l'économie plus écologique : ce que l'on a à apprendre de la scandinavie par Université de Lund

4.8
étoiles
528 évaluations
152 avis

À propos du cours

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

Meilleurs avis

MM
5 oct. 2015

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

YM
17 oct. 2020

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 151 Avis pour Rendre l'économie plus écologique : ce que l'on a à apprendre de la scandinavie

par Vivek B S

12 juin 2016

A well structured and captivating course which gets interesting as it progresses. Lots of enriching interviews, examples from experts on green practices. Stimulating your thought process this course helps you to think out of the box.

par Carolina C A

8 juin 2020

I would like to thank everyone, specially those who participated and really made their best effort to deliver the activities. Thanks to that, i now know more about projects and leaders around the world and how to get there.

par Lukas B N

3 mai 2020

After I learn this course, I have an optimistic view that country can have green economy and high growth simultaneously. The delivery of is very creative with the video illustrations, interviews, and the tasks.

par Pilar K

7 sept. 2016

Really enjoyable course, with plenty of reading recommendations to keep you researching after you have finished it. The material was presented in manageable portions, with plenty of very interesting examples.

par Swati B

31 août 2020

The course was definitely useful. I learned a lot.

I do not have a background of Economics. So, if some reference material was given about certain concepts in Economics, that would have helped more.

par David M

7 févr. 2017

For its holistic scheme, the consistency of the contents and solvency of the experts involved, this course is an excellent starting point when dealing with sustainability in its broad sense. Superb.

par Mariella F

10 oct. 2015

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.

par Mina

6 oct. 2015

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

par Pierre-Bernard V A

15 oct. 2015

Very good introductory course. It gives a very good and comprehensive insight in the different aspects of a greener economy. This should be a standard course in lots of educational programs.

par Yasmine E M

18 oct. 2020

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

par Lin'en D

8 mai 2020

It is a very good designed course, which will guide us to think about environmental chanllenges systemacically, and point out the direction for sollution. Strongly recommendation!

par Carlos A C I

20 mars 2017

It's one of the most biggest experiences for everyone, and everyone who wants to be part of the sustainability, who wish and want a better world seen since the green economy

par Jagoda T

18 avr. 2020

It took me a while, especially with peer review. Nevertheless I feel that and I will definitely be coming back to these resources sometime in the future for reference :)

par Liisa L

25 oct. 2017

Amazing course, lectures, professors and study methods. I felt that I gained so much knowledge but it easy to adapt it. Thank you these wonderful weeks full of learning!

par Meng M

29 oct. 2015

It's a great course helping me understand what green economy is and what to do in our lives.It also makes me notice the eco-lable in the supermarket which I didn't know.

par Diego I M L

6 sept. 2020

Un curso muy interesante con contenido de calidad. La problemática ambiental está lejos de terminar y este curso es un buen punto de partida para realizar cambios.

par Gabriela M B

20 mars 2017

It's a very well designed course. It speaks about individual choices and how to manage them, market options for green economy, and political acts to achieve it.

par JOSEPH E

26 mai 2017

Loved this course - great videos, really interesting subject matter, thought provoking peer review projects/questions, genuinely really enjoyed this! Thanks!

par Пеунова И К

7 oct. 2019

I do like the course, as I've learnt a lot and I've started studying events, businesses, cities from a different point of view. That's very exciting.

par Aakash D

26 oct. 2015

The course gives a broad overview of how businesses can iintegrate sustainability and is like a pre cursor to LU's masters degree in Environment, ma

par Arina L

2 août 2019

I loved the course, thank You. Volume, from different angles. It was difficult to respond to the tests, the more valuable the point received.

par Cheuk W T Y

14 mai 2018

Engaging course with simple ideas that are easy to digest. A certain level of complexity is brought in particularly by the interviewees.

par Tran T T

9 mars 2020

My very first MOOC on sustainability topic.

Good to have an overview on the link between environmental and economic aspects of society

par Alvaro S

11 oct. 2015

It's been an opportunity of professional growth so far. Totally advisable. Extremely important for a nowadays earth human inhabitant.

par Julia K

5 mai 2020

Very interesting course, covering a lot of aspects. Would love to take another course that goes even deeper into each of the topics!