Chevron Left
Retour à Ludification

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ludification par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
2,341 évaluations

À propos du cours

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Meilleurs avis

FL

22 mai 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

16 juin 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 733 Avis pour Ludification

par Rodrigo F

4 juin 2017

Muito Bom! e Extremamente útil! Com uma velocidade adequada para um iniciante, e com uma narração extremamente eficiente!

par Peri A M

3 déc. 2020

very insightful, especially for me as a lecturer and trainer in design thinking course and corporate innovation workshop

par Marj B

16 févr. 2017

I enjoyed the course and will look forward to advanced version of it, like real programming course. Thank you very much!

par Fmj D S

18 janv. 2016

Great course! I really got a sense of knowing what gamification is about and how to implement it in my own work. Thanks.

par Plugin K

8 déc. 2015

This course is bringing the future of managing closer. Thank you! I'm currently introducing a big game into my business.

par Kirill S

17 juil. 2019

Challenging, soft, agile and still really difficult course. Which gave me so much theory and gamification understanding

par Bhumika

14 janv. 2018

This course is very informative and designed to provided an impactful knowledge on the various aspects of gamification.

par arnab r

17 juil. 2017

Brilliantly designed and paced.

A second part to this course will be very important and necessary for many of us.

Thanks!

par alexandre a d l

14 avr. 2016

Great course. Shows the principles of gamification in a easy way.

After that, you will try to "gamificate" everything =)

par Satish K

12 mai 2017

It was a very useful course! I was always interested in Gamification and this course has definitely enhanced my skill.

par Tim G

22 oct. 2016

A full five stars for what was a great run through what proved to be an interesting, and hopefully, invaluable course.

par Visvesh

27 juin 2016

Great course. Starts from the basics and builds upon it to offer a very engaging, enriching and satisfying experience.

par Doug H

7 janv. 2016

This course has excellent and interesting content, is reasonably rigorous, and will help you to generate useful ideas.

par Amr A

28 oct. 2017

Amazing level of detail. amazing website examples. amazing real life examples. amazing interviews with top gamifiers.

par Marta B

7 mai 2020

Very insightful course, that can be useful in various environments: business, HR, strategy, marketing, everything :)

par Augusto G

12 janv. 2018

Excellent. It gave me lots to think about and definatelly a big background to work on using gamification techniques.

par Nikhil K

1 juil. 2017

This course was really fun and challenging at the same time but I learnt a lot and enjoyed my experience thoroughly.

par Sourav S

3 janv. 2018

The course is very effective, includes appropriate study materials (videos, documents) and many real-life examples.

par Nikhil K B

14 févr. 2016

Very good for the topic. Prof is interesting and very knowledgeable in the subject. Keeps it light and interesting.

par Caroline P

7 sept. 2020

An excellent course, which exceeded my expectations.

My dedication to the weekends, without a doubt, was worth it!

par Susan P

14 août 2020

Fantastic course! I learned so much. I also loved the real-life examples to illustrate the topic. I recommend it!

par josh f

9 nov. 2019

Relevant and easy to understand. The topics are applicable to marketing, product design and business development!

par Sebastian S P

24 juil. 2019

Muy bueno! es el primer curso que estoy cerca de terminar, por fin! pero ha cumplido totalmente mis expectativas.

par Harris

6 févr. 2018

Excellent Course. The tutor is amazing. If you are interested in Gamification then its the right thing for you..!

par Guilherme T

22 juin 2016

Melhor curso de gameficação que já participei, muito bom, só precisava ter legenda em português para ficar melhor