Chevron Left
Retour à G Suite Mail Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour G Suite Mail Management par Google Cloud

4.8
étoiles
407 évaluations
56 avis

À propos du cours

G Suite Mail Management is the fourth course in the G Suite Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Gain a basic understanding of the Domain Name System (DNS) used on the internet and be able to identify the record types used by G Suite. - Be able to implement common email security measures in your DNS records such as SPF, DKIM and DMARC and be able to explain the purpose of each measure. - Learn how to protect your users from inbound phishing and harmful software (malware). - Learn how to control which end user access features are available to your users. - Learn how to configure email whitelists, blacklists and approved sender lists to better manage mail delivery and protect against spam, phishing and malware. - Gain an understanding of the various compliance features provided in G Suite. - Gain a basic understanding of the mail routing options available to you as the G Suite administrator. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to G Suite, Managing G Suite, and G Suite Security courses....

Meilleurs avis

AM

Jul 13, 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

SI

Jan 15, 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 56 Avis pour G Suite Mail Management

par Charles E

Sep 02, 2019

Excellent Course!

par Alberto L

Sep 26, 2019

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

par Komalkumar S

Jun 22, 2020

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

par Jahranga B

Sep 03, 2020

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

par Anderson A d M

Jul 13, 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

par Shellie I

Jan 15, 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

par Graham B

Aug 12, 2019

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

par Kunjan V

Mar 29, 2020

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

par Amardeep T

Jan 30, 2020

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

par Pavlin D

Mar 23, 2020

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

par john j

Mar 31, 2020

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

par Ryan C

Nov 13, 2019

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

par Jill W

Jan 30, 2020

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

par G M R

Nov 16, 2019

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

par Michael M

Jan 21, 2020

Really enjoyed this course the material

par Swapnil H S

May 13, 2020

love the course , great experience.

par Mohanbabu

Sep 02, 2019

Really Nice to take this course

par Dave P

Jun 23, 2020

Very well done and laid out.

par Gipsy G

Aug 13, 2019

Gracias por la oportunidad

par Jacek W G

Apr 03, 2020

Awesome.,,., and free :D

par SUMIT

Jan 19, 2020

nice course to learn

par Denys Z

Oct 07, 2019

Great Course, Thanks

par Md S A

Sep 12, 2019

Great Place to Learn

par Anuradha K

Jul 13, 2020

Very useful course

par Vikas G

Jan 16, 2020

Excellent training