Chevron Left
Retour à Principes de bases de la gestion

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Principes de bases de la gestion par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
3,278 évaluations
563 avis

À propos du cours

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

Meilleurs avis

MJ
8 nov. 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP
27 mai 2020

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians\n\nit changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 567 Avis pour Principes de bases de la gestion

par Mystie T

21 mars 2018

Loved it! Clear instructions and information was useful with examples that really cemented wha t was being taught.

par Chidi M E

24 déc. 2021

This is a very good course . Direct and high impact. You don't realise how much you will learn until you start.

par Clare T

9 juil. 2020

I learned a lot about leadership and management. There were a lot of examples and were very easy to relate with.

par svetlana p

14 déc. 2015

i like this course because the material which Mr. Dave gives is easy for understanding and he explains so good!

par Filipe F

12 juin 2017

Past informations are very clearly. They opened my mind for the others things in which I'll study and improve.

par Andrei-Vlad M

4 août 2019

A great overview of the function and processes of management. And the role of management in the 21st century.

par Daniel M

24 nov. 2020

Great class very clear and understandable. Dave Nagy uses real world examples to being the material to life.

par Mariam L

8 mai 2019

As a beginner and person going back to "school", it was very interesting in order to lear some fundamentals.

par Ahmed M M E

14 août 2018

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

par Md. M U

24 mai 2020

I learnt so many things about management that I definitely can use to disseminate to my graduates students.

par Rufino G R

30 nov. 2020

Excellent information; the examples used are simple but easy to understand and match what you are learning

par Mohamad S B S

3 nov. 2020

Straight-forward, good explanatory method and compact presentation by Mr Dave Nagy of UCI. Awesome course.

par MOHSIN R M

22 avr. 2020

The way faculty explained the concept and the availability of the Slides for study post course completion

par Shiva P K S

22 juil. 2017

Excellent ! I loved the way of your explaining concepts and your research materials .Thank you Dave Nagy.

par Jefersson S I A

28 sept. 2020

Excelente curso, muchas gracias al profesor por su dedicación y tiempo para poder filmar y dar lo mejor

par Valarie s

20 janv. 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

par Andre V

15 mars 2019

Very good and straight to the point.

Dave Nagy is a great speaker and provided very relatable content

par Nour a h

16 mai 2019

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

par Vivian S P

30 août 2019

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

par Carlos A H Y

3 févr. 2016

Curso muy general, pero muy útil sobre las bases de la gestión empresarial, totalmente recomendado.

par Ho D L N

4 nov. 2016

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

par Prof. M Y

12 juin 2021

it gives a good idea of fundamentals of management to both the beginners as well as practitioners

par BAMDEV G

14 juin 2020

Thank you for this opportunity, it's motivated me for my epgdm Course and also for my profession.

par Ashur K

14 août 2015

Very good fundamentals course on management. I was able to complete it in a couple of evenings.

par Mario E G P

5 sept. 2015

Very good course, that is very useful for people who did not studied bussines at the university