Chevron Left
Retour à L'Univers en évolution

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour L'Univers en évolution par Caltech

4.7
470 notes
104 avis

À propos du cours

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

Meilleurs avis

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 102 Examens pour L'Univers en évolution

par Davide N

Dec 06, 2017

The course is really interesting in itself, would have been better without the anti-European comments

par Witold R

Dec 29, 2018

excellent review of modern astronomy.

par JEFFERSON B R D S

Mar 15, 2019

Gostei bastante do curso. Tive um pouco de dificuldade em não ser falante fluente de Inglês, porém pude aproveitar bem as matérias.

par Dr. T V R

Dec 19, 2015

A fine course and a necessary preliminary for the following course by the same good professor.

par Paul K

Aug 11, 2016

Amazingly interesting topic presented in a well structured way.

par Krupesh P

Nov 28, 2015

It's been a great tool for learning and exploring. Perfect for my curiosity for this subject.

par 黄腾达

Nov 29, 2015

It was another unsival.

par tiziano c

Nov 01, 2015

One of the better course on Universe hosted by Coursera

par Shlomi O

Aug 16, 2015

Outstanding in any aspect!!

Thank all.

par Himanshu S

Aug 19, 2015

nice

par Kevin M

Mar 06, 2016

Enjoyed it tremendously

par Corina T

Sep 26, 2015

I love this course!

par Haris K

Oct 28, 2015

Amazing presented and documented, change my view of universe and life....

par Bart S

Jan 25, 2016

Great introductory class, do it again!

par Tomer T

Dec 27, 2015

Nice work love it! Thanks for the great support!

par RAJESH K

Mar 02, 2016

Amazing Course!!!

par Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

par Akhil P

Sep 19, 2015

Great learning experience with well explained topics.

par Marcus V B C

Feb 21, 2017

Excelente!!

par Rafael R O V

Dec 10, 2016

An awesome introduction to astrophysics

par Shagil C

Mar 01, 2017

This is a very brilliant course and was taught in a very good manner. I really learned a lot and look forward to enroll in more courses

par Mehmet K

Jan 03, 2018

Very good

par Som D

Jun 07, 2018

excellent

par Luis M A V

May 30, 2017

Exellent

par Abhijeet G

Oct 31, 2016

Good course It is a must for an budding astrophysicist!!