Chevron Left
Retour à L'Univers en évolution

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour L'Univers en évolution par Caltech

4.7
464 notes
103 avis

À propos du cours

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

Meilleurs avis

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 101 Examens pour L'Univers en évolution

par Davide N

Dec 06, 2017

The course is really interesting in itself, would have been better without the anti-European comments

par JEFFERSON B R D S

Mar 15, 2019

Gostei bastante do curso. Tive um pouco de dificuldade em não ser falante fluente de Inglês, porém pude aproveitar bem as matérias.

par Witold R

Dec 29, 2018

excellent review of modern astronomy.

par RAJESH K

Mar 02, 2016

Amazing Course!!!

par Vag S T

Aug 18, 2015

Perfect MOOC. Well done!

par Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

par Robert L L

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting.

par Akhil P

Sep 19, 2015

Great learning experience with well explained topics.

par Luis M A V

May 30, 2017

Exellent

par Abhijeet G

Oct 31, 2016

Good course It is a must for an budding astrophysicist!!

par Daniel R R G

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente Curso

par Vamsi K

Jan 21, 2016

The course is easy to understand and has simple tests that test your knowledge once in a while. It helped me gain lots of information. Hope this helps you! :)

par Hongyu Z

Sep 04, 2016

It is fantastic! I really want to learn more!

par Kun W

Dec 08, 2015

Perfect. This is the best basic universe class I have even seen.

par Jonathan M C O

Dec 05, 2017

A course is exceptional.

par Brandi M

Jun 07, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

par Lincoln A

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!!

par Dr. T V R

Dec 19, 2015

A fine course and a necessary preliminary for the following course by the same good professor.

par Paul K

Aug 11, 2016

Amazingly interesting topic presented in a well structured way.

par Krupesh P

Nov 28, 2015

It's been a great tool for learning and exploring. Perfect for my curiosity for this subject.

par 黄腾达

Nov 29, 2015

It was another unsival.

par tiziano c

Nov 01, 2015

One of the better course on Universe hosted by Coursera

par Shlomi O

Aug 16, 2015

Outstanding in any aspect!!

Thank all.

par Himanshu S

Aug 19, 2015

nice

par Ananda G

Nov 06, 2017

Taught at an appropriate technical level. Not watered down.