Chevron Left
Retour à Enterprise Systems

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Enterprise Systems par Université du Minnesota

4.8
étoiles
499 évaluations
100 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides you with an understanding of what Enterprise Systems (also commonly termed as Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, ERPs) are. After learning about what these systems are, we would touch upon why these systems are useful to companies, through which you would get to see the various jobs and positions that are associated with the use and deployment of ERPs. In this course, you would also develop an appreciation of the managerial aspects related to the selection and implementation of ERPs. Specifically, we would touch on the important points to consider when shortlisting and purchasing an ERP, the approaches taken in ERP implementation, and change management techniques to utilize when an organization is undergoing ERP implementation. At the end of this class, you will be endowed with practical knowledge that would help you to address real world business problems associated with ERP usage and implementation....

Meilleurs avis

MT
16 juil. 2020

Great instructor this course I know about the enterprise system how it works in the organization how to select ERP System and decision-making process to select an ERP system

RA
17 juin 2021

Very great course. Prior to taking this course, I had no knowledge about the topic but now, i can confidently take part in any discourse. I am very grateful

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 102 Avis pour Enterprise Systems

par SHIVA S R

24 juil. 2020

Excellent

par Bryan A U T

16 sept. 2020

good job

par Tran T M H - K F C

9 oct. 2021

Great!

par 김요엘

29 juil. 2020

Useful

par Ghareb S

19 juin 2020

great

par P S 1

7 avr. 2019

Super

par Giorgia B

27 juil. 2021

good

par Phạm Q T

22 juil. 2021

Good

par Dang Q H

30 juin 2021

good

par Le T V

16 mai 2021

Good

par Tran V L

4 févr. 2021

Good

par Nga N

20 janv. 2021

good

par HanhPTMHS130004

3 oct. 2020

good

par Guisseau G

10 mai 2020

Learned a lot with this course on ERP content, organization, how to chose anc implement - including the change management piece

I would have appreciated a little bit more on the atual technology behind the system (high level information about database, programming,... what is making one system more efficient than another one)

par Vigen G

4 mai 2020

Excellent syllabus. It covered all I needed from an Enterprise Systems course. I'm rating it a four, because I often struggled with the language. If the clarity and precision of the language can be improved, this would make a five star course!

par Irakli B

18 févr. 2020

The course is really good with loads of information it is intended to give to students. However, it would be better if there were more real-life scenario examples and a little bit more technical view on ERP systems.

par Hans B

30 avr. 2020

Gives a solid and good overview of the most important steps to consider when introducing an Enterprise Resource System (ERP)

par Lennart P

4 juin 2019

good introduction for getting to know and understand ERP systems

par Ajay M

26 mai 2020

Need to Dig Deeper, Keeps you on Surface of understanding

par Armando A

19 mai 2021

Clear and concise, good start to ERP knowledge.

par Akmorreach-Victor K

18 juin 2020

Good course to get an overview about ERP

par zahir k

4 juil. 2020

sound of this course is a bit an issue

par Rakesh S

14 sept. 2020

Good subject coverage

par MAGDY010

8 déc. 2019

Good knowledge

par ZIYU L

27 juil. 2021

USEFUL