Chevron Left
Retour à Rédaction anglaise I

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Rédaction anglaise I par Université Duke

4.6
étoiles
906 évaluations
277 avis

À propos du cours

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Meilleurs avis

KN

15 juin 2021

I am so lucky to get enrolled in this course. It introduced me to the nuanced ways of Academic research writing and Publishing the Papers. Thank you so much to the Instructor and course coordinators.

MR

6 mars 2021

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 277 Avis pour Rédaction anglaise I

par Linda T

27 sept. 2021

After applying for this course, I have acquired an invaluable amount of experience upon academic writing. Thank you so much!

par Isis G B C

9 avr. 2020

I liked the English Composition I Course, I learned many tools to improve the writing. Activities were essentials to learn.

par João C R M

5 oct. 2020

Curso excelente, indico para todos que queiram aprender com mais profundidade as técnicas da escrita da língua inglesa.

par Abdoulaye O

27 déc. 2016

very interesting course. The fundamental of english language. It was a pleasure for me to follow that class.

Thank you!

par Hana H

15 déc. 2017

If I could give a review 10 stars out of 5, I would! This course was amazing, and I definitely would recommend it

par Miurun T

2 juil. 2021

Pretty awesome!! My first college course ever and I passed it without judgement. I feel like i can do anything!

par 胡启涛

29 oct. 2016

Thanks for providing this excellent course. I really want to improve my skills to write and think academicly.

par MPearsall

2 févr. 2017

Dr. Comer is an excellent presenter. She makes you feel welcome and positive about each module. Thank you.

par Seema T

17 août 2019

I really liked it, I never wrote an analysis, or an op-ed before this course. So it helped me a lot.

par Allan H

15 mai 2021

Great Couse I have learnt more of my own writing and University-level writing than I have ever done

par Araceli O

29 août 2021

This a great course! Anyone who need to take English Composition One, this is the course to take.

par Nadz

16 juin 2021

Thank you it has been an awesome experince I just want a to reset to complete the science part.

par Meisy D S P

31 juil. 2021

t​his course very help me to learn how to be writer,and the lecturer is so good to learning

par Mashrur A

22 févr. 2020

It is an excellent course for beginners, who want to polish their English writing skills.

par Giovanna M d S L

27 sept. 2021

It was one of the best courses Ive ever made! Loved it and absolutely would do it again.

par Ana C D

20 mai 2022

B​est teachers, great opportunity to improve your writing and let your voice come out.

par Ghulam M N

23 déc. 2020

Enhance your knowledge with modern skills of writing. Amazing course for beginners.

par Alondra W

2 juin 2020

Great course!, I really loved it because I could improve my writing skill, thanks.

par Vaishaly J

21 mai 2019

Good course with peer reviewed assessment, one can gain more from online learning.

par Xiangxin J

21 févr. 2020

very helpful if you follow all the instructions and your colleagues' suggestions.

par jesus r c

3 juin 2020

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí mucho, muchas gracias por el apoyo. Felicitaciones!!!

par Ada Y G R

6 avr. 2019

This course is a marvelous and resourceful tool to improve writing skills! :)

par Amicah E M

18 mars 2021

it was educational i undertsand alot get to learn alot off new writing style

par Manuel G

18 sept. 2020

it's a great course, give you hundreds of tools for making better your texts

par Linta M

20 nov. 2018

I really liked this course. It was very beneficial for my academic writing.