Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à l'ingénierie mécanique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à l'ingénierie mécanique par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
étoiles
4,369 évaluations
912 avis

À propos du cours

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Meilleurs avis

MA

27 juil. 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS

15 juil. 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 908 Avis pour Introduction à l'ingénierie mécanique

par Ramitha G K

17 avr. 2016

it was very simple and easily understandable at all levels. This course has made me understand the concepts clearly. Thank you.

par GAURAV K

19 juin 2022

I recommend to all the Engineering Students ,who may have weak physics background or want to learn physics of forces on bodies.

par Saptarshi G

29 mars 2021

before learning mechanics I went theoung the couse.Its quite the one everyone need to build the basics.A 5 star is deserved one

par Yifan W

14 août 2016

Basic knowledge of Engineering Mechanics, very good recap of College level Physics. Great examples in Engineering Applications.

par Noshin A F

24 sept. 2020

This course is about the basic of engineering mechanics.This course is very efficient for learning about engineering mechanics

par Nhan T

9 juin 2019

This course is very easy to follow, and its knowledge can be widely applicable to different fields of engineering or science.

par Luis G S L

21 mai 2021

This is an excellent course to get involved in statics. I recommend it 100% for beginners and for reviewing basic concepts.

par jyothikumari g

18 mai 2020

-By listening to the lectures o f Professor White man could understand how to teach a course effectively with good examples

par D V R

19 avr. 2020

Good Morning sir

This course very useful for I year UG students . Moment of inertia is not there in this lecture series .

par nikhilreddy

6 févr. 2017

thanQ sir for offering this course at free cost .this will help in my future development for improving my skills and talent

par Ketan K M

28 févr. 2020

This course was very helpful for me as it helped me building basics of machinery and force systems involved all around us.

par Matthew O

19 mars 2018

This course has great videos and working points to learn from and Professor Whiteman is extremely responsive to questions.

par Marco

25 janv. 2022

Definitively a very good introduction to mechanic witha lot of exercise to help you master the key point

Thanks professor!

par 1113오유진

2 janv. 2022

the course was wonderful. could solve all of the quizes without even glimpsing at the lecture lol. keep up the good work

par Saiber R

2 oct. 2021

a must for new engineering students.The explanation is very much simple making the mathematical problems easier to solve

par Adarsh K

21 août 2017

it was a very good course and I really liked the effort put in with practical examples put in by the Esteemed Professor.

par Shinae N

20 janv. 2017

Thanks so much Dr Whiteman for clear explanations. I used this course to review the last semester and like it very much.

par satvik k

4 juin 2020

it was a very basic course which is very important for mechanics which was explained in an excellent and practical way

par Duggishetti V

31 mai 2020

IT WAS NICE EXPERIENCE TO ME....

I HAVE LEARNED MANY THINGS BY THIS COURSE......

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD IN THIS COURSE.....

par Rohit K

30 juin 2020

Thank you for this amazing course. It was really helpful and provided a stronghold on the fundamentals of mechanics.

par Aniket K

31 oct. 2018

Course is perfectly designed for the young engineers to understand the applied physics to solve real world problems.

par Wagner d L G d S

20 mai 2017

Very good, I liked the methodology and explanations. Only one suggestion, in which more fixing exercises are solved.

par Mohammad M A

1 avr. 2017

Thank you for the nice way of teaching the course was really good and you make it easy to understand all the topics.

par Daniel J V

18 août 2016

It's a great course for the students who want to learn more about mechanical engineering and how some machines work.

par satya s k p

29 juin 2020

This course is very useful to me to increase my knowledge. Thanks to all providing these type of courses in online.