Chevron Left
Retour à Les fondements des l'économie mondiale de l'énergie

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Les fondements des l'économie mondiale de l'énergie par University of Colorado System

4.6
310 notes
81 avis

À propos du cours

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

Meilleurs avis

JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

NC

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.\n\nWould love to see another course with more finance involved

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 80 Examens pour Les fondements des l'économie mondiale de l'énergie

par Vedant A P

Apr 03, 2019

Good blending of economic, business and technical knowledge relating to energy business.

The course is of 2012, could be better if it was of 2018 or 2019.

par Gregory P

Apr 01, 2019

Great intro on other energy markets / energy industry, fundamental insights into how these industries are functioning and a great way to present it. Following Mr. Orlando's presentations and videos was a great way to learn and understand this course.

par Austin N

Dec 30, 2018

Very good course. Great content and easy to assimilate lecture notes.

par Walter S J

Dec 27, 2018

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

par Ayushi M

Sep 04, 2018

It was an excellent course which covers all the aspects. Thank you coursera.

par Perminder D

Aug 05, 2018

It is a very interesting course about fundamentals of global energy business. the course is well-planned and interseting. Knowledge gained throug course will help to imporve my knowledge about global energy business

par Shashi S

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course. I enjoyed a lot.

par 郭逸飞

Jun 11, 2018

Thanks very much for your presentation and the opportunities you provided!

par Yuqiao W

May 22, 2018

Great overall view of global energy resources and business.

par Carolina O

May 10, 2018

Not updated, the course talks about events that were taking part 7 years ago and the energy business has changed dramatically these last years.

par Benoit P

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent review of the energy business issues. Many consistent aspects are studied.

I dropped one star for the uneasy bibliographic list on aa page of the University site, unattainable for non-university students. Better to give books and report titles of relevant literature, better of course with web addresses.

par PRAVEEN R

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course with good and relevant study material.

Explanation of topic through video is excellent.

par Lalit K S C

Mar 14, 2018

By pursuing this course, I got an opportunity to review the ongoing energy scenario across the globe for various energy sources. It has definitely widened my perspective on the subject. Looking forward to remain updated and get benefited by this knowledge addition.

par Baptiste B

Mar 12, 2018

Really comprehensive and helps understand complexe issues based on simplified and basics notions.

par César A P

Mar 09, 2018

Beautiful and interesting Course, great information, simple and easy to learn.

par Jonathan G

Mar 01, 2018

Interesting course but the assignments are too vague.

par Aldrich R R R

Feb 18, 2018

Very informative!

par Tom S

Feb 12, 2018

Lots of great information. The 2 case studies really help me understand how best to use the tools presented.

par Renata l d

Feb 02, 2018

Professor Orlando provides excellent information in a very didactic way. Highly recommend if you are interested in an introduction to different types of energy resources and its associated economical and political landscape.

par Javier A Z M

Nov 24, 2017

I have enjoyed this course. it is simple to understand and the lections of Michel are just brilliant. thanks

par Debanjana M

Nov 12, 2017

Very informative and helpful!

par Vikas V

Oct 26, 2017

Dear sir,

I have recently completed this course. It was a very good learning experience wherein I was able to make class room any where. Content of course was wonderful and made me get enriched with energy sectors of globe. I am thankful to my course instructor Mr. Michael J Oralando for designing a course beautifully and explained different aspects in a very simplistic manner.

Thank you Course Era Team.

Regards,

Vikas Verma,

Sr. MGR(E), IOCL, Mumbai

par Nishikant C

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.

Would love to see another course with more finance involved

par Samuel H

Sep 22, 2017

Great information, engaging professor.

par Christian B

Aug 21, 2017

Very well presented for a fundamental course