Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud par Google Cloud

4.8
étoiles
1,100 évaluations
145 avis

À propos du cours

What is cloud technology or data science? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role and help build the future of your business, then this introductory course on digital transformation is for you. This course defines foundational terms such as cloud, data, and digital transformation. It also explores examples of companies around the world that are using cloud technology to revolutionize their businesses. The course provides an overview of the types of opportunities and challenges that companies often encounter in their digital transformation journey and aligns them with the Google Cloud solution pillars. But digital transformation isn't just about using new technology. To truly transform, organizations also need to be innovative and scale an innovation mindset across the organization. The course offers best practices to help you achieve this....

Meilleurs avis

KH

8 oct. 2021

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

PR

23 juil. 2021

Simple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 155 Avis pour Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

par Joyce R

17 juin 2021

Great instructor. Being able to download and read the course notes was extremely helpful!

par Shalu R

17 oct. 2021

Coursera help to narrow down the digital divide by providing high quality lecture and certification at suh low cost.

par Chaithra M

20 juil. 2021

Fantastic introduction to Cloud and general Google best practices to be an effective Cloud professional

par Stefano C

27 août 2021

You provide the same courses I found at https://cloud.google.com/training/business#cloud-digital-leader-path

par Puneet R

24 juil. 2021

S​imple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

par Srimathi R

9 nov. 2021

It was very easy and comfortable course to learn about google cloud. Thank you coursera and google for making this wonderful informative course.

par Avinash N

14 août 2021

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates purpose of Google Cloud for organizations and their customers.

par P J H S

27 juin 2021

Good beginner course for one who seeks basic understanding of cloud computing.

par Declan M

14 juil. 2021

This course d​oes not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

par Alma G

4 avr. 2022

The course brought so much interest to supporting my goals in my journey to participating in the Google Cloud Digital leader Training of online courses here on Coursera. I thought the information was delivered in a manner that was comprehensive and yet not over whelming. In fact, the instructor who was Samna, her presentation of the material was well delivered and the material was user friendly. Thanks so much I really enjoyed the course.

par Keith H

9 oct. 2021

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

par Javier C

22 juin 2022

Excellent presentation from speaker and use of simple slides. The assessment questions were good and helped me reinforce what I learned.

par AKASH R

17 nov. 2021

This is a very interesting course,I learn a lot of things from here....I am looking forward to more of this type of courses

par Joshua C

2 juil. 2022

I have learned a lot about how current organizations should optimize and upgrade to Google Cloud something which, as a recent graduate alumnus and long-time user of Google applications, fully agree on.

In fact, I now intend to complete the other two MOOCs in the Google Cloud Digital Leader Professional Certificate specialization as well!

10/5 stars!

par Petros L

27 oct. 2021

Suprising enlightening, understanding the importance of digital transformation from another point of view with well targeted description of case studies/examples, combined with clear english speaking and beautifully designed videos, makes this course a must enroll one!

par Neo S M

8 août 2021

The best cross curriculum course ever. You learn about the little you need to start a modern business that leverages tech (Cloud Tech) and you are also provided with ideas and tech tools to launch and refine your ideas. Google is the best ever.

par Ana B

7 mai 2022

I think is a fundamental course to understand the challenges all organizations around the world are living on a new era and with high expectations of users. I enjoyed the examples and all the contents. Looking forward to learning more.

par Stefania P

23 mars 2022

Very good course! The only thing that you should correct is the time that mentioned in Framework (2.3). It is not definetly 10 minutes reading. And especially if you read it carefully. Is at least 1 hour.

par Eric C Q

21 mai 2022

Great course to get started on the topic of cloud technology and digital transformation. Above all, I rescue Google's recommendations to achieve an innovative culture.

par Jessica F

7 juil. 2022

Good introduction and well presented. I appreciated the supporting slide deck and that the videos were short but still giving sufficient info.

par Jenny M

10 janv. 2022

Valuable content and effective delivery allows me to learn at my own pace and times best suited for my work schedule. Thank you!

par Pietro F

18 janv. 2022

V​ery useful in order to have a view on the approach to innovation and why is so important mbrace the digital transformation

par VICTOR M B P

4 nov. 2021

From the very basics it is completely cleara and understandable, with cleara examples from daily life. Wonderful.

par Rajat A

17 nov. 2021

very well articulated course that gives a quick insight into cloud and how google cloud helps organizations scale up

par Agus P A

8 oct. 2021

Easy to understand the basics of cloud and its advantages for transforming business in this digital era