Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity par Institut en marketing numérique

4.6
étoiles
115 évaluations
32 avis

À propos du cours

Digital Marketing Institute is the global standard in Digital Marketing Certification. Our mission is to give our students the confidence and knowledge they need to advance in their careers through this specialization. Digital and mobile technology coupled with the explosive adoption of social media globally has fundamentally disrupted consumer expectations, and how businesses must operate to support their customers. If you want to understand the forces driving and transforming businesses today and how cutting-edge digital strategies can help businesses grow and thrive in this dynamic environment, this course will help you do so. You will learn the core principles of digital marketing before diving deeper into the basics of digital strategy, audience and competitive research, and how to connect with the customer. After completing this course, you will be able to: - • Understand how digital and social media have disrupted the way businesses sell to consumers • Use digital research and social listening to gain insights into your audience, competitors, and industry • Recognize the core components of an effective digital marketing strategy • Recognize how marketers use the Buyer’s Journey model to influence purchase decisions over digital platforms using digital content and tools • Use the principles of content marketing to create effective content that engages an audience This course also explains how to choose the right content for your customers – and how to develop a creative strategy to deliver on key business goals. This is the first course in the Digital Marketing Institute’s Digital Strategy specialization. On completion of all courses in your Specialization, you will also be awarded a Digital Marketing Institute Certified Digital Marketing Associate certification, along with three months of free Power Membership, allowing you to boost your career and unlock your next opportunity. 92% of DMI members have said their courses have had a positive impact on their careers, while 88% are now working at senior or manager level....

Meilleurs avis

FK

11 avr. 2022

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

SK

3 févr. 2022

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 37 Avis pour Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity

par Benjamin C D

8 oct. 2021

This teaches me exactly what I've wanted to learn about. This marketing appeals to me on a primal level.

par Kevin P

8 juil. 2021

having to wait for classmastes around the world to review your projects is a horrendous waste of time. While I understand and respect the idea, I have had to wait weeks for someone to review.

par Shivani B

17 oct. 2021

This course teaches about various aspects of Digital Marketing, Digital Strategy, Content Marketing and Digital Transformation. There is a lot to learn and apply!

par Diane I

23 mars 2022

Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity course has opened my eyes to the best way I can do my job as a marketer. I am so glad I took this course.

par O.K.A.Indra N

26 oct. 2021

​Thanks for the opportunity to study with the Digital Marketing Institute.

par Asif I

7 juin 2021

Great Course indeed. Thanks to Digital Marketing Institute.

par Pablo I H J

1 juil. 2022

E​ste primer curso de especializacion abarca todos los temas pertinentes al Marketing Digital, me ayudo a apmliar mi conocimiento y entender como funciona el marketing digital.

This first specialization course covers all the topics relevant to Digital Marketing, it helps me to learn my knowledge and understand how digital marketing works.

par KHUSHBOO S

5 juin 2022

I found this course really useful. Thanks to Coursera! I am really grateful that you guys really listen to people and knowledge is the most powerful weapon we can have as humans. I'll keep learning and keep growing.

par Farzad K

12 avr. 2022

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

par Suman S

4 févr. 2022

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

par Olumide O O

2 avr. 2022

Absolutely intuitive and effective! Great recommendation for all digital marketing practitioners1

par Benmalek A

14 févr. 2022

Rich lessons with information and benefits in digital strategy and business

thanks

par Viaan M

9 mai 2022

EXCELLENT COURSE THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND WRITING BLOG AND CONTENT

par Sayyed B R

4 déc. 2021

Anyone at any level of marketing must pursue this course. Amazing

par Sipporah J

22 janv. 2022

Fantastic! Very in-depth with awesome teachers/instructors!

par Saif A K

16 juin 2022

V​ery good course; give deep insights in Digital Strategy

par KAMBALE N D

16 avr. 2022

this is a amizing course i really recommend it to you

par Shantanu v

31 mars 2022

i​ liked the course contents and its presentation.

par Holly M

20 avr. 2022

Outstanding. Exactly what I was looking for...

par federico D S

5 févr. 2022

I found it very well structured and clear

par Mariam D A

23 nov. 2021

thorough and well structured course

par Zaryab N

28 juil. 2021

Great course! Well structured!

par Hari K

7 mai 2022

Very nicely structured ....

par Bahraa H

5 juin 2022

​It was uesful, Thank you!

par George L

25 juin 2022

very good information