Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,216 évaluations
437 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 425 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Khushkool K

Jun 26, 2017

Good course material. It should focus more on the tools rather than the theory part of it.

par Gargayee N

Feb 22, 2017

hands on experience based content would have been appreciated, Its a good course.

par Neda H

Jul 08, 2016

not enough practical examples. the information is providede on a bit higher level

par Nikhil N

May 08, 2018

The nam says theory but it was kind of too much of theory without examples

par Xueyan X

Apr 30, 2019

Informative course; messy organization (readings, assignments, quizzes)

par Ashley A

Nov 14, 2015

Fruitful course(mainly last few lectures) on data presentation.

par Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

Same as the theory class not much examples or case studies....

par Thomson J

Feb 17, 2017

Good course for basic information about digital analytics.

par Luo J

Feb 16, 2017

I wished the content and the tests were more challenge.

par Kanakavally R

Mar 06, 2020

It gives an overview of various tools available. But

par Stefan S

Oct 03, 2015

Interesting but not much practice despite the title.

par ye z

Nov 17, 2015

A little too simple and too broad. Overall it's ok.

par Karem O

Aug 06, 2019

More exercises and real practice would be helpful.

par Sebastián Q

Sep 27, 2019

Good content, but the course is somehow outdated

par Jorge C

Feb 20, 2019

I don't think the example were practical enough.

par Kirsten

Mar 22, 2018

It's good, but some of the content felt outdated

par Apichaya

Jan 10, 2016

Good High Level understanding of Analytics

par Nikhil K

Oct 26, 2016

nice but doesnt give you much knowledge

par renu m

Aug 08, 2017

Repetitive as compared to module 2.

par Spyros A

Oct 17, 2017

I expected more hands-on exercises

par Niovi

Jun 17, 2016

I expected it to be far more

par Aleksandr B

Aug 23, 2015

It was too easy for me.

par Abhishek S

Oct 23, 2017

Good foundation course

par Pason P H

Apr 24, 2016

Not practical enough

par Maria Y M d C e S

Apr 16, 2017

Boring.