Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
5,013 évaluations
959 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 926 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Satya G T

Jul 18, 2019

Informatice, a wise investment if one's time and effort. Get ready for the train to future. Its common sense to be future proof. Excellent and to the point communication by the instructors.

par JOSÉ H M Q

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

par Kristelle E L

May 13, 2020

So glad of this course as it gave me clear knowledge on types of analysis and techniques, as well as channels/technologies into which we can innovate and leverage on big data to insights.

par Cedric P

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction to data analytics. This course is undeniably accessible and will help neophytes better understand how business decision making can strongly benefit from data analytics.

par A

Sep 20, 2018

It was an amazing course, learning from the top officials of PWC. I had a great experience. Anand sir had an amazing level of explanation. I would definitely recommend this course to all.

par Dario F

Feb 13, 2018

This course offers great foundation to anyone who is starting out in data analytics field and it's really providing valuable insight that will set your mindset on right analytical track.

par Abhinav K

Jul 02, 2017

The explanation on each and every topic was very much easy to understand and there is not pre requisites required for this course.. I would like to thanks PwC for this great opportunity.

par Julio C B

Jul 13, 2018

Excelente curso, muy bien dirigido y estructurado. El material provisto es de gran ayuda; los conceptos son fácilmente comprensibles incluso si no tienes experiencia previa en el tema.

par Gaurav g

Jun 01, 2020

This course is well defined and well structured for a beginner in the field of data. It will assure you that you get all the basic knowledge about the data and related terminologies.

par Christoph R

Feb 01, 2018

Good and comprehensive introduction to the matter with providing a framework and a very analytical approach. Well presented by the speakers with high quality video, sound and files.

par Obanowa T C

Jul 19, 2020

This course was a splendour with so much insight on how to handle a real-life problem with well explanatory videos and exercices that enlightened me. Thank you for the privilege.

par Ashwin K S

Jul 03, 2017

Very relevant material. Great for aspiring and new consultants to get a feel of the business view of the Analytics goal of Business Intelligence and Systems Integration efforts.

par Shuang L

Apr 05, 2017

Very helpful for building an outline for data-driven decision making. The exercises are also well designed for helping to review and strengthen the things learned in the courses.

par C M

May 22, 2020

I really liked this class. It started at a basic level and then went into more detail. I also liked the quick videos and the final project. I will continue to take more classes.

par Yuliia H

May 05, 2019

Хороший обзорный курс, русскоязычным будет приятно подтянуть необходимую английскую терминологию в сфере анализа. Дает понимание прикладной необходимости аналитики для бизнеса.

par Abhisek M

Apr 13, 2019

Gained a lot of insights from this course. Really opened my eyes on the basics of Data driven decision making. Will definitely complete all the courses of this specialization!

par John A A

Nov 26, 2017

Provides a very insightful introduction to Data and Analytics on a more theoretical perspective that is necessary to understand all the tools and techniques used in the field.

par Kailash S

Mar 21, 2017

A very nice course for beginners and professionals.

It helps one to improve, achieve results and also gives a chance to experience the knowledge and expertise of Professionals

par Deleted A

Apr 27, 2020

Very good course for the people who want to kickstart their career in the data analytics . You will gain a very good amount of beginner level knowledge on data and analytics

par Caodu B

Feb 22, 2018

This course was instrumental for me to understand how business decisions are being made in the most advanced institutions. It also taught me the trend of business operation.

par Yassine D

Mar 09, 2017

Excellent course materials, progress, and outstanding course instructors focused on valuable knowledge and the latest trends in data, analytics, techniques and tools. Thanks

par Abhishek K

May 25, 2020

I learned the fundamentals of how to achieve Data-driven decision making by a step-by-step process.

We need to always keep in mind the business problem and move forward.

par GOVINDARAJ S

Mar 24, 2018

I have enjoyed the course as i can relate the course content with the real world issues and understand on a high level how data analytics is going to solve the problems.

par Vamshi V D

May 15, 2020

Beautifully crafted and well explained by each professionals. The content delivery is very very good and well structured too. Very happy to see good courses like this.

par sutan a m

Mar 01, 2019

it gives basic conceptual thinking of how to think based on data. it really refreshens up on how I think logically and factually instead of based on guts and feelings.