Chevron Left
Retour à Building Database Applications in PHP

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Database Applications in PHP par Université du Michigan

4.9
étoiles
989 évaluations
216 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications. It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications course in this specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AA

29 juin 2018

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

KA

29 avr. 2020

The best online course I have done. Very thorough and possibly a little bit challenging for begginers. You have to put in some work and follow carefully. Very well made assignments. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 216 Avis pour Building Database Applications in PHP

par Oscar A R G

3 nov. 2020

Excellent!!

par usha y

23 févr. 2019

Very TOUGHf

par Marcos A T

7 avr. 2021

Excellent!

par Ronald D

21 oct. 2020

Excellent!

par Yazalde A

1 mai 2021

Excelente

par Deyvi P E

7 mars 2021

Excelent!

par Gabrielius K

19 déc. 2020

very good

par Domen H

17 mai 2019

excellent

par Eriberto J R

19 oct. 2020

Awesome!

par ANURAG K

27 juin 2020

CREATIVE

par Siddharth V

28 août 2018

Fine!!:)

par Wojciech P

29 nov. 2019

Superb!

par Yury

27 févr. 2018

awesome

par Olayemi J O

8 juin 2018

G

r

e

a

t

!

par SREELAKSHMI S

25 juil. 2020

Great

par Harotioun K O

7 nov. 2020

cool

par Manal D y

31 juil. 2020

good

par Harshdeep S

7 nov. 2020

GUD

par João B A D S

11 sept. 2021

M​uito bom mesmo. Só faltaram maisdetalhes de como trabalhar com a ferramenta de valiação. Eu só fui aprender que poderia submeter varias vezes a aplicação pra teste na mesma avaliação após orientação da equipe da coursera. Na minha opinião acredito que faltam mais detalhes e, de preferencia, com opções para tradução no idioma do aluno. Poderia ser até um vídeo do proprio professor so explicando os detalhes de como usar a ferramenta. parabens para o coursera, a Universidade De Michigan e ao professor Charles. Exelente curso

par Nathan S

10 déc. 2017

Very interesting course and well explained. Assignments can be tough at times and can require you to look things up yourself rather than depending on the lectures alone. Be prepared to put some work in if you haven't done this before

par TATENDA Y G

8 sept. 2018

Not yet completed. Goodwill because of the instructor. Now [9 Sep 2018, 0259 +2GMT] just added another star to the course because of what I deem to be excellent lecturers

par Jalitha I D

16 janv. 2021

The course is good. There is a lot to learn for a beginner. But sometimes it was boring because all of the details were explained two or three times.

par Sharath

2 mai 2020

The Quality Of The Lectures was great. The Course Gave Information about proper techniques in sql manipulation and to prevent sql injections

par Aznan k

4 juil. 2020

It was a great course my only suggestion would be a better instructor support was necessary which was not available.

par Cyan C

6 déc. 2017

Everything is fine except peer review.... its really time consuming to wait for others to grade