Chevron Left
Retour à Data Management and Visualization

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Management and Visualization par Université Wesleyenne

4.4
étoiles
892 évaluations
257 avis

À propos du cours

Whether being used to customize advertising to millions of website visitors or streamline inventory ordering at a small restaurant, data is becoming more integral to success. Too often, we’re not sure how use data to find answers to the questions that will make us more successful in what we do. In this course, you will discover what data is and think about what questions you have that can be answered by the data – even if you’ve never thought about data before. Based on existing data, you will learn to develop a research question, describe the variables and their relationships, calculate basic statistics, and present your results clearly. By the end of the course, you will be able to use powerful data analysis tools – either SAS or Python – to manage and visualize your data, including how to deal with missing data, variable groups, and graphs. Throughout the course, you will share your progress with others to gain valuable feedback, while also learning how your peers use data to answer their own questions....

Meilleurs avis

AS
15 juil. 2020

In this course we can get many ideas and opportunities of the english and the meaning of many things we used to no many things we should have been working many ideas and then how we should shall have

YW
10 juin 2017

This course covers the basic data management and visualization using SAS and Python. I like the simplicity and straightforwardness of the contents. Will continue to explore this specialization.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 247 Avis pour Data Management and Visualization

par Kornel L

30 juin 2021

Very good hands on in fundamental data visualisation with Python. Some parts of the course materials need to be updated.

par Walter H s P

17 févr. 2016

I saw little interactions between students and in the discussion list. But I liked to learn a new language!

par Kshitiz T

30 déc. 2015

It is one of the most structured course that I have ever seen On line and is very simple to understand.

par TATHAGAT C

5 juin 2020

1 star deducted because python code given is jurassic era. Please renew the codes provided. Thank you.

par Steffen L

17 avr. 2018

good basics, explanations can be a bit long winded. like we know what a mean, mode, and median are.

par Abijita D

22 juin 2017

good to start SAS or PYthon programming. short period and project due date every weekend is good.

par Samuel O

6 mars 2017

The instructions for submitting through Tumblr are not specific enough, especially after Week 1.

par Caroline d S P

10 nov. 2020

This is a good course, but a little bit hard for beginners in Python and in the Pandas library.

par Lalitha S J M

13 avr. 2017

Excellent course. I do recommend this course for anyone who is interested in analytics.

par KaKa S

3 avr. 2017

I would prefer more coding example provided by the professor, I will be super useful.

par Tran T D T

21 juin 2021

Easy to follow with basic code for data analysis and visualization.

par Boris T

21 mars 2016

Simple material, and nicely presented. Good choice for beginners

par PUNARDEEP S J

24 févr. 2019

Great Course! More information on Panda would have been better.

par Dan H

24 mars 2016

there is not enough instruction of using SAS online~

par tom

12 déc. 2015

this is not a review its my personal progress bar

par Amrutha S

29 sept. 2020

It was a fresh learning about SAS ! It was nice

par Marcel F

4 févr. 2016

Very good references - codebooks and examples.

par AKASH T 1

11 juil. 2020

Nice course , you get to learn alot

par Ram C K

13 sept. 2020

Very Nice course for beginners!

par Savindu V K

3 août 2020

Really good content and course.

par abishek a

12 nov. 2017

IT WAS REALLY USE FULL.

par Seho Y

25 nov. 2018

It's easy and helpful

par Parvathgari A R

21 juin 2016

It was really good.

par Daniel R C

23 nov. 2015

Wish they offered R

par Stephen M

26 oct. 2020

Well organised