Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics par SAS

4.8
étoiles
296 évaluations
43 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

Meilleurs avis

GA

10 oct. 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

HM

11 juil. 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.\n\nThanks

Filtrer par :

26 - 43 sur 43 Avis pour Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

par Razan A

7 août 2021

amazing course

par RPenahli

15 févr. 2021

Well explained

par Ricardo A G O

26 avr. 2021

Great course

par Pachu / F

10 juin 2020

Muy bueno!

par ROSEANN E

3 nov. 2020

thank you

par İsmayıl N

1 juin 2020

very nice

par MARIA A M R

2 sept. 2020

Amazing

par Adeny_markt

4 juin 2022

thanks

par ANDRES F C

26 mai 2020

great

par Saeedalfalasi

6 sept. 2021

wow

1

par A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1 janv. 2021

nice

par Bernardo A P

30 nov. 2020

good

par Janno V

28 déc. 2020

Ok!

par Rachel k

26 oct. 2020

I loved the course layout - l learnt so much data slicing and analysis however i really struggled with links and display rules even after using the worksheets (PDF solutions) not sure why

par Rohit S J

8 mai 2020

Its was a great course which provide hand on pratice using assignment/exercise. SAS App performance need to be boosted to save time.

par Aya A A

19 sept. 2020

good for beginners.

very helpful

thank you! for this learning opportunity.

par Puneet

28 juin 2020

The tutorials should include more work to be done by the candidate.

par Erin G

6 sept. 2020

For every course, it will teach you how to do one thing, but then quiz you on another that it did not explicitly show you. Frustrating. The content is not difficult, but it doesn't properly teach you everything