Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
1,179 évaluations
330 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 319 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par Eddison G C

May 19, 2019

Excelente!

par 高鑫禄 ( X

Apr 13, 2018

very good!

par Luis A C P

Jun 09, 2017

It's Great

par Italo Z B

May 28, 2017

great one!

par YaWen M

Jun 09, 2016

fantastic!

par Gabriela A

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent

par 昆奇 劉

Jan 16, 2017

幽默風趣,講解精闢

par Ashraful I

Dec 22, 2018

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

par Ernesto A R G

Apr 15, 2017

great!

par Jorge C

Mar 13, 2019

GREAT

par Adrian I

Aug 29, 2019

Útil

par daniel

May 11, 2017

nice

par PRABHAT K

Apr 16, 2017

Good

par JUSTIN G M

May 28, 2016

Good

par Victor M

Apr 20, 2016

Good

par maxim.chirkov

Feb 18, 2018

Ama

par 张逸帆

Dec 04, 2017

很好。

par TIRACCHIA S

Jun 13, 2019

v

par Suresh

Aug 20, 2017

D

par Jorge E R d A

Dec 14, 2016

T

par Fatime K

Oct 04, 2016

Thank you for making me understand the very basics of finance, OMG. Although I prefer Islamic finance (without interest), I wanted to understand how western finance works. The videos are short, to the point, and I would advice anyone to be committed. I like how Coursera sends you emails to remind you, encourage you and motivate you to complete the course. Much respect for the work you put into the technical notes, and for making the concepts as easy to understand as possible! I am so grateful for this course, it helps a lot with my Managerial Finance class!! :)

par Mason E H

Aug 02, 2016

Excellent course that really teaches or reviews the basics. The only reason I am giving it four stars (which could be unfair) is that I cannot give it 4.5. The only reason I believe this course deserves a 4.5 is the lack of problem sets or changing exams. I'd love to really master the concepts with different figures and situations. This course is still definitely worth your time and effort and is a great introduction or revision.

par Kapil A B

Nov 06, 2016

This is definitely a great course. Prof. Estrada explained the basic concepts very well. Extremely useful for someone who doesn't have a financial background like me. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that I wished the quizzes were a little more tricky that would help test my understanding of the materials. Overall, pretty good, thanks Coursera and Prof. Estrada for the course!!

par Tom W

Jun 28, 2016

This was a very good course for a down and dirty review of WACC, NPV, IRR, EVA, etc. The instructor covers the material well and I found that the reading material was a very good compliment to the lectures and helped embed the material for use in the assignments. I recommend this course for those looking for a review or an introduction to Corporate Finance.

par Carlos E B

Feb 29, 2016

It is a very good course. It explained very clear the fundamentals and principles of finance.

Also is free if you do not need a certificate.

It does not have very deep explanation of the formulas, so it is only good for people who only want to know and understand the principles.