Chevron Left
Retour à Mediation and Conflict Resolution

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mediation and Conflict Resolution par Ecole de commerce ESSEC

4.7
étoiles
208 évaluations
49 avis

À propos du cours

Mediation is a crucial means to reaching peaceful and agreed solutions in today’s world – on an international, political, industrial, peace-keeping or social level. With the course you will be able to choose and lead a mediation process. You will gain a deeper understanding of workplace and international conflict resolution. Fundamentals of Negotiation are required to complete this MOOC. You can acquire them through our MOOC "Negotiation Fundamentals". After this course, you will be able to: Define what a mediation is and choose when to use it; List different types of mediation; Identify typical challenges and difficulties that most mediators face; Choose the adequate strategies within a repertoire of options; Identify the do’s and don’ts in mediation. This MOOC offers video lectures from leading experts, interactive questions, case studies, practice and graded quizzes. Designed as a logical follow on from the suite of ESSEC IRENE online courses in negotiation, this course about mediation and conflict resolution teaches a whole set of additional skills and approaches. Developed by one of Europe’s leading institutes of research and education in negotiation and mediation, ESSEC IRENE, this course provides you with a meaningful and effective bouquet of practical cases, tools, approaches and skills to put your mediation into high-impact practice....

Meilleurs avis

MH
16 juil. 2020

I learned a great deal about what things I was during incorrectly. I am so glad I took this class,

RS
31 mars 2020

Very interesting course with content that is helpful & relevant for the professional environment.

Filtrer par :

26 - 47 sur 47 Avis pour Mediation and Conflict Resolution

par Kezia G S

28 avr. 2020

A very helpful course to a beginner like me :D

par Camilla

19 juin 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

par adarsh k

6 oct. 2020

ENLIGHTENING EXPERIENCE

par Anna P

9 sept. 2019

very interesting course

par Rajesh G

22 juin 2018

It was nice and lucid.

par Winston A W

8 août 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par José L M F

24 oct. 2020

Wonderful course !!

par Zabre W

8 mai 2020

Très exceptionnel.

par Mr. G K

10 juil. 2020

Very well done.

par Sophia M

4 juin 2020

Great Course

par Tatiana G D

9 mai 2020

Excellent!

par santisteban h

28 mars 2019

Exellent !

par RAUL

29 mai 2020

excellent

par Mona A A

27 août 2020

GOOD

par Sabah F

6 juin 2020

Colson is a fantastic instructor, Maila is an exciting narrative teller, the course is well organized, and everything is fine. The only problem, in my opinion, is one of the instructors, Alan Jenkinson. He insists on using complicated words, long sentences, and all the time starts with the phrase "GOOD MORNING" without notice to that all people do not watch the video in the morning. He repeatedly swallows spit with a lot of noise, which was a distractor. I really disliked that guy's habits in the course.

par Nandu A S

10 juin 2020

It is very helpful. But it demands a bit of prior knowledge so I advice to take this course after doing a foundation course on negotiation

par David R

20 mai 2020

Great value course. Very useful and interesting, particularlly within the specialty program

par Daraya H H

23 oct. 2020

make the video more interesting

par Mr. B

18 nov. 2020

Lots of learning!

par Ronald M

5 juil. 2020

This course is more of a survey course than the others, especially the international mediation module. I didn't feel like my peers took care to review my submissions and I think I could have benefitted from serious feedback.

par Carla P

18 nov. 2020

not as interesting/useful as the first two courses in this MOOC (old examples in a world that changes too fast)

par Shrey M

14 juin 2020

Alan Jenkins' videos are not up to the mark !