Chevron Left
Retour à Architecture des ordinateurs

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecture des ordinateurs par Université de Princeton

4.8
étoiles
524 évaluations
76 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Meilleurs avis

IG

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

Sep 08, 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Filtrer par :

51 - 72 sur 72 Avis pour Architecture des ordinateurs

par RAHUL C

Nov 10, 2019

helpful

par ADABALA R

May 11, 2020

Thanks

par BANDI P K

May 29, 2020

good

par Nishita W

Apr 10, 2020

nice

par NARENDRA B T

Apr 01, 2020

Good

par Meng L

Dec 08, 2016

Good

par Manvendra s

Apr 11, 2020

nyc

par tomkato

Apr 02, 2017

Dr Wentzlaff is an excellent instructor and explains the material very well. Homework and tests are well designed: the questions are fair and they help you further your understanding of the material.

Only complaint is that some of the lecture video had out-of-sync audio which was distracting.

Thank you Dr.Wentzlaff and staff!

par Mohamed D T

Sep 06, 2018

This course is well organized and Lectures are well delievered. It's complex dught, because it is deep learning and has a lot of things to know.

I recomend this course to any computer engineer who wanted to improve his or her talents on Computer Architecture.

par Andrey G

Oct 27, 2017

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

par Harshit P

Apr 25, 2020

This course really helped me to dodge the barriers in computer architecture.

par Deepak C

Apr 23, 2020

this course is helpfull and gain idea

par mohit j

Apr 16, 2020

good experience

par Adarsh J

Aug 28, 2019

very good

par Gopal T

Apr 19, 2020

Good

par Amit K

Nov 10, 2017

NICE

par Persistent L

Mar 23, 2020

This is a very good course - in terms of topics. Every computer engineer shoudl take this. Still it is a 3 star because the teacher has some ways to go. But you should be able to read the texts and do the course.

par Sylwester F

Nov 13, 2019

It found it not productive for my C++ software optimization job.

par Konkin V V

Nov 26, 2018

Because only on English (Russian required)

par Utsav P

Mar 15, 2020

Should give certificate also

par Rishabh A

Nov 24, 2017

Because there is no help session , i was need the help during course session but there was no option and second thing is this course doesn't have certificate this is a very major issue.

Thank you

par johan s p g

Mar 13, 2019

no entendi nada todo esta en ingles tanto traduccion como escritura y los problemas no los pude solusionar porque estaban en ingle